Skip to content
A large kitchen with a counter bar makes for a nice transition between the kitchen and living room.A large kitchen with stainless appliances and tile floor, lead the war to a full size laundry room with a washer and a dryer.
Save this listing.
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
Mark is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Beautiful, spacious house in the heart of Sea Pines and convenient to everything. 1.8 miles to the beach, 2.5 miles to Harbour Town, 1 mile to the front gate, 100 yards to the Sea Pines Forest Preserve and only 1/2 mile to the Sea Pines Trolley lot. The City of Hilton Head charges an additional 4% Accommodation Tax I collect separately. The Sea Pines gate charges $20/week to access Sea Pines. A pool is available thru The South Beach Swimming Pool or The Harbor Town Pool for Additional Fee.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Pets are allowed
Parties and events are allowed
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM


39 Reviews

James User Profile
October 2018
If you enjoy peace and tranquility mixed a green landscape this the perfect stay for your Hilton Head visit! Do yourself a favor and book this residence. JHB...
Andrew User Profile
October 2018
Great spacious house in convenient location. Mark was great at reaching out to communicate and make it seamless. Was a really great host
Gerardo User Profile
September 2018
Great home and a great host. Our family of 5 stayed in Mark's house and had a great time. The place is very comfortable, super clean, very well located and with all the amenities we needed. Mark was very responsive to all our questions and very helpful. We would recommend staying…
Cheryl User Profile
September 2018
Great stay at a great value!!! The home was equipped with everything you would need for a comfortable stay. This is one of the best stocked homes that I’ve ever been to. From the dog leashes, to the dog treats, to the travel sized toothpastes, all of the added touches were a plea…
Jim User Profile
September 2018
Dissappointed with the condition of the house. Level of cleanliness was unacceptable. Would not rent again.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Hi. Thank you for considering my property and reading my response. Unfortunately for Jim’s stay the cleaning crew missed the trash in the kitchen and the guest complained that a shower curtain was dirty. At the time they said everything else was great. After checking out, he guest asked for a full refund on the cleaning fees. The cleaning crew and I felt that was a bit much considering it was a large house and the complaint came when there was no time to correct it. We apologized profusely and offered to give him a 50% discount on the cleaning fees. Jim was not happy with that and appealed to AirBnB for satisfaction. AirBnB agreed with me that the issue was minor and that a 50% refund was generous. I guess Jim didn’t like their answer either and has now given me a bad review. The shower curtain has since been replaced and the cleaning crew has been reminded not to forget the trash. That may be a longer explanation than you were looking for, but I take my reviews seriously and a cleanliness one is especially frustrating because I personally am OCD. Feel free to read my other reviews on this and my other properties and you will hopefully find this to be an anomaly.
September 2018
Jamie User Profile
July 2018
Mark was amazing. He was so helpful with tips and responsive to any questions we had. The coffee maker was acting up and he overnighted a new one to us. The kitchen is the most well stocked kitchen we have ever seen in a rental. They have everything you could possibly need! The h…
Gary User Profile
June 2018
An potentially nice rental property with a few issues great Sea Pines location but some maintenance issues and lack of care exist. Could have been better if properly maintained.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
I'm so sorry with you disappointment with my property. I will definitely address the comments you have made. I go to great lengths to properly maintain the property including a maintenance service, cleaning service and property inspector to monitor everything. I'll be making a trip shortly to personally inspect their performance. Thank you for your comments.
June 2018

Hosted by Mark

Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Mark User Profile
92 Reviews
Mark is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I've been renting my house in Hilton Head for the past 2 years together with my Aunt's help while I wait on a Heart Transplant. We discovered we really like playing a role in our guests vacations. We love to read the comments, reviews and notes from families that use our propert…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home