Very comfortable JapanesTATAMI room

House - Shared room · Kita-ku Soyamacho, Kobe, Hyogo Prefecture 651-1145, Japan

The Space

The house completed in December, 2011

You must be very comfortable and enjoying woody small:D
But that room doesn't have door and no privacy. It is open space.

I have a moblie Wi-Fi. If I'm in house, you can use internet.

My area is small town, you must be feel quiet area and clearly airs.
My area has a few small restaurants. but the midnight is closed.
If you want to cook, near station has two supermarket. you can use my house kitchen.

If you go to Kobe and Sannomiya area( central town ), for 40 minites.
You can visit my area by only train. If you hope Hitchhike, It's very hard.

before you visit my house, please tell me what time will you arrive.
because I'm always working and busy.

Please don't smoke in my house.
I don't have Air-conditioner. If your stay in summer, you feel little hot and humid.
But in winter, you feel warm. We have electric storage heater.

We don't prepare foods. only staying.

You will visit my area.
Sannomiya to my nearest station, 530 JP Yen. not JR Line.
Kobe(Kosoku-Kobe) to my nearest station, 500 JP Yen. not JR Line.

I'm looking forward to meet you!

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Please read House Rule !!!

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Guest Access

I and family also live that house.

plese use only 1F.

2F is our room. You can't use 2F.

Getting around

Kobe-Dentetsu(神戸電鉄) Line.
nearest station is Kita-Suzurandai(北鈴蘭台).

Room type: Shared room
Bed type: Futon
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $20 / night after the first guest
Check In: 7:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Clean house but location is good for hot spring in aroma

    February 2014
  • Hiroki family bring me back my memory of being exchange student; if you seek for the clean, fun and local family please come to stay, and between his son really like train!

    February 2014
  • i really enjoy the moment with hiroki s family
    they bring me lots of fun and tell me a lot about japanese culture.
    thanks for (website hidden): his son is so cute.

    Highly recommend his place!

    January 2014
  • The house is extremely nice and clean. Tough it's a bit away from the city center but it's close to the Arima hot spring. Host is nice, too. They served me breakfast and try the best to pick me up even I lost the way. XP.

    December 2013
  • The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    November 2013
  • Hiroki's house was very beautiful and clean. His family were super friendly. If you stay in Kobe,you should choose his house.

    November 2013
  • Hiroki and his family are absolutely wonderful! They were very hospitable and kind. I really enjoyed talking with them at their comfy living room table!

    September 2013
  • We stayed with Hiroki for 4 nights and had a lovely time with him and his family. They were very welcoming and Hiroki's wife is an excellent cook! Recommended!

    August 2013
  • It's a wonderful house and Hiroki and his wife are very nice. I had a great stay and was invited to a wonderful breakfast. Hope to meet them again!

    July 2013
  • We had a very nice stay at Hiroki`s place. Hiroki, his wife and very cute son made us feel at home and cooked a great dinner and a wonderful breakfast for us! The house is very beautiful and cosy.
    Arigato!

    March 2013
Per Month
From
$50
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 179 times
Languages
English, 日本語
Work
Freelance Programer, Blogger, Auction seller
About
Hello! Thanks for reading my profile. My name is Hiroki Matsumoto. My family members are my wife, my son (born at June 2011) and I. My home name is Arigato-no-ie. Arigato-no-ie means all the people and nature which were concerned with the production of a house are appreciated. I think I'd like to make "Arigato-no-ie" into the place in which many people gather. My English level is beginner. Please teach me English and your language, Instead of I can teach Japanese. I like reading book, listening to music, eating, writing blog, saving, and activity Learning languages naturally. I'm looking forward to meet you :D
View full profile
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings