Skip to content
Bright, artistic apartment - Near station
Bright, artistic apartment - Near station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Very close to station - 5-8 min. 20 min fast train to London waterloo. 10 min train to Wimbledon. High ceiling, oak beams, full of character and large bright windows. Lovely space to spend the weekend. Wall mounted HD sony TV in cosy environment. Ensuite double bedroom with corner bath. Shower and 2 toilets. Leafy views, 2nd floor whole apartment with sole access


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Security deposit is $108

Cancellations

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arlene User Profile
July 2016
James made us feel welcome through his communication even before we got to his home. He is one of the kindest people we have (n)ever met! The weather when we went to Walton-on-Thames was unusually hot and sunny. It turned out that there was no ac as described in the original l…

Cathy User Profile
February 2016
James made sure we were settled in and left a list of suggestions of what to see and do. The apartment was as promised, clean, bright and comfortable.

Ellie User Profile
November 2017
Stayed for 12 days in between our house move. Flat has all the amenities you need - dishwasher, washing machine, sky sports, good shower etc. Close to the station so perfect for London commute/visit.

Hannah-Rose User Profile
October 2017
I could not recommend James as a host or his apartment enough. Beautiful location with everything you could need nearby. The apartment it’s self was quirky, spacious, clean and had everything in it you could possibly need. James was so helpful and quick to respond to questions …

Lucy User Profile
October 2017
Great place

Dave User Profile
October 2017
Stayed at James's place as I was working close by. It was ideal ... spacious, clean, parking ... and Sky sports! Communication was excellent before I arrived and I never needed to contact him during my stay as his place had everything I needed. I will be back.

Kamil User Profile
August 2017
James was a fantastic host - he communicated well, was flexible and ensured we had everything we needed and more throughout our stay. The flat is very well situated - around a 10min walk from the town centre and useful transport links; 5mins from a Tesco express. It's clean, comf…

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
James User Profile
I'm a business developer and music producer from London. I have a great knowledge of both the suburban area I live and London itself, which is only 20 minutes train away from my apartment. I can recommend great places to eat drink and dance, art and musical culture in london. Wit…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings