Skip to content

Two bedrooms in front of the beach

Umbelina User Profile
Umbelina

Two bedrooms in front of the beach

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Count on us for your trip, with two bedrooms in front of the beach, close to: Traditional square with crafts fair, food typical, Dona Lindu Park, currency exchange , pharmacies , restaurants, banks , trade in general , public market , bykes lease.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Breakfast
Dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

House Rules

SMOKE:
We are not opposed to smoking guests, but they will have a restricted area for smoking on the balcony of the apartment, if previously informed.
ALCOHOL:
Eventually we enjoyed taking a wine or beer, and we are sure that, like us, you are not given to excesses, then rest assured to cool your drink in our refrigerator.
NOISE:
The apartment is located in a prime area of ​​Recife, with many elderly residents, then reigns silence. The host can hear their loud music privately with headphones
PET'S:
As we have a pet, we understand that someone wants to take your PET as companion on his travels, but we need to define the possibilities to accommodate you in our residence. For example, dogs, provided that they are not too aggressive. Cats can be a problem for the reason that the windows do not have protective screens and place ourselves on the 7th floor, but we do not object if you ensure that there is no risk of your pet fall of janela.Outros animals like insects, fish, birds or reptiles depend on a prior agreement between the parties, since the possession of them comply with environmental laws and regulations of IBAMA (Brazilian Institute of the Environment).
COMPANIONS:
Since we informed the hosting of the reservation of age and children accompanied by parents or legal guardian.

Availability

Hosted by Umbelina

Recife, BrazilJoined in January 2015
Umbelina User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Sou psicologa e professora universitária, adoro viajar para diferentes lugares, adoro a natureza e os animais. Adoro música e filmes franceses, comida natural com pouco sal e sem gordura, tipo comida japonesa. Gosto de lugares calmos, mas gosto muito de dançar e praticar pilates…
Languages: English, Português
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood