wifi, towels; wifi, serviettes; wifi, toallas.Guidebooks and maps about barcelona; des guides et des cartes sur Barcelone; guías de viaje y mapas sobre barcelona.
Nice privat room at "Sagrada familia": 4 streets
Nice privat room at "Sagrada familia": 4 streets


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome to Barcelona: Neighborhood of the "Sagrada Familia", The church just 4 blocks from my house.
Plaza Catalunya / Las Ramblas / Paseo de Gracia, 3 subway stops (10 minutes). 4 streets, two subway, with 3 lines.
*Place ONLY FOR SIGHTSEEING, to rest after a long day exploring BarcelonaI. t's a very quiet place, SO, No place for Parties.
*The room is NOT for living, workers, people in courses, etc.
*Before booking, please, send a message, txs.
LGBT
CHECK IN: BETWEN 14:00 AND 22:00, ALWAYS.

The space

Exceptional location: you can visit three emblematic places of Barcelona, walking: Sagrada Familia and Sant Pau Hospital.
It is a place for anyone looking for a place to rest after a long day discovering Barcelona.
The room is for two adults. Parking not included.
Only respectful, quiet and friendly people. LGBT.
Very useful double room. It has 2 single beds, with lots of ambient light. It has fan and heating. It is fully furnished. Only for those who need two single beds.
There is a large bathroom (with hair dryer), a living room, cable TV and Internet / Wi-Fi, a small fully equipped kitchen: breakfast in the morning and quick dinner in the night.
The apartment is inside the block and you do not hear the noise of the city. With elevator.
Common areas shared (bathroom, kitchen, living room, etc)

Guest access

The whole apartment is not rented. Common areas are shared (bathroom, kitchen, living room, etc.(URL HIDDEN)provide clean towels and bed linens.
* Hair dryer.
* Soap, shower gel, shampoo and toilet paper.
* Wifi
* Washing machine and dryer: free available once for booking of 2 nights or + (then, € 4 per use)
* Guides on Barcelona: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
* Kitchen: available to prepare breakfast and fast dinner. Kitchen Only available for bookings of more than 2 nights. It can be used to prepare light meals ...
* Heating and fan
* The room has a private key.
*Booking only one night: you have to send your check in and check out time before booking. The key is nos avialable.

The kitchen and bathroom are shared.

Interaction with guests

After making the booking, I will send detailed information on how to get home, from the airport, with map included. It's very easy.
At home, you will receive information about the neighborhood, transport services, security in Barcelona, etc.

* I only accept reservations for profile holders at airbnb.
* Check in after 10pm you must pay a charge of 20 € provided.
* ensure security: I do not make reservations for third parties (from one person to another person: family, friends, etc.)
* At high season and weekend, I recommend buying tickets in advance for: Sagrada Familia, Barcelona Futbol Club.

Other things to note

It's a very quiet place: No place for Parties.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $7
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

Airbnb provides recommended to know the following information:
* Building Standards:
I ask please Non call or intercom door of my neighbors.
* Smokers:
Smoking is not permitted
* Noise:
-Please I ask my guests to try not to make too much noise in the building to comply with the standard of the building.
-You are not allowed to enter the house with strangers.
-It is not allowed to make any kind of parties.
-I ask not to wash clothes in the bathroom, or kitchen.
-respect the time of check in (after 14:00), check ou (before 11:00am)
Kitchen (and table): only available from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. to prepare breakfast, and quick dinner from 7 pm to 11:00 pm.,
The kitchen can be used for light meals (as pastas, sandwiches, salads) Please: do not do fried foods.
Bathroom: to respect the rest at night, from 23:30 to 7:30 am, Not to take a shower. Ask to be prudent with time in the shower / bath.
Please: be clean and fast using the bathroom, the kitchen and the table.
Please: be respectful of private life, of people at home.
It is important to know that is not a student apartment.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

338 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
June 2017
Julián's place was great: very clean, quiet, and just as described. He was very helpful and communicative regarding check in and check out, also. His place is about a 10-minute walk from Sagrada Familia and a metro line that can connect you to most of the city. There's also a bus stop just outside that you can use as well. This is a great place to stay to visit Barcelona, thank you Julián!

Freyja User Profile
June 2017
If you are looking for a reasonably central, quiet and cheap place to stay then go for it. But if you are looking for a relaxed, comfortable environment then we recommend looking elsewhere. Julièn is a strict host and you feel like a bit of an intruder staying at the apartment. We spent most of our stay walking on egg shells as he runs the flat with a rather draconian authority (you get the feeling he has had some poor experiences with guests in the past). The location is close to the metros and the flat is clean. But just be warned that the place feels much more than like a strict boarding school than a warm home from home.
Julián User Profile
Response from Julián:
Hello Freyja: It is very weird for me to read your words. You two were at home, only one night at home. You have asked me to arrive 2 hours before check in, and I have been waiting for you. Then ( at check out time) you asked me to leave the backpacks at home, and I said yes, and I waited for you 3 hours. That "Draconian authority" you speak? If you are the one who does not keep your word. Your words are not pleasing to me, it is not fair.
June 2017

Markus User Profile
June 2017
We had a pleasant time in Barcelona. Julián is an organized host, the room and facilities were adequate and our stay was calm and quiet. If you're looking for a peaceful accommodation in Barcelona, Julián is a good choice.

Josie User Profile
June 2017
I had a comfortable stay at Julian's. The flat is very clean and quiet. As long as you read the rules and are looking for a calm place to stay, you'll have a pleasant time.

怡 User Profile
June 2017
Very terrible experience and it let me feel in prison.The host is very unfriendly and fierce!! 1.If you close the door a little loudly, he will shout and stare at you,even it's daytime. 2.You will receive a long list about "his house" Rule.No wash anything, including little towel. No shower during 23:30-7:30.No use fridge if you just stay one night. No use the lift because it's for the upstairs neighbors even you are with luggages. 3.I felt been watched every minute and been (URL HIDDEN) I had to escaped the room avoid facing with him.
Julián User Profile
Response from Julián:
thanks for your time to write this rewiew. You were at home only one night, you have changed your check in time 3 time, I was waiting for you all day. You can read, before booking, I don´t offer use the kichten or washing things, if you come home only one night. Before booking, you can read all you need to know. About "my house rules": you can read before booking, but all are about to be clean, be respectful, and to know "sharing a house". Very bad attitude. She does not know (or does not want to) share... Guest not recommended.
June 2017

Michelle User Profile
May 2017
Good location and good communication.

Juvahnne User Profile
May 2017
2nd time in this place and it's always nice and it's near the sagrada familia. Will come back again

This host has 446 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Barcelona, Spain · Joined in April 2011
Julián User Profile

Welcome home!
Hello, I'm Julian, from Argentina, living/working in Barcelona (8 years)
I am 44 years old, I am a graduate in Political Science.
I hope to share my home with quiet and very respectful people.
(no place for parties, I´m sorry)
I speak Spanish, English and a little French.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.