Skip to content
wifi, towels; wifi, serviettes; wifi, toallas.Guidebooks and maps about barcelona; des guides et des cartes sur Barcelone; guías de viaje y mapas sobre barcelona.
La Sagrada Familia (and metro) 4 blocks!
La Sagrada Familia (and metro) 4 blocks!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Shared half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
Shared half-bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very quiet/safe place to rest. No parties!
Neighborhood: Gracia Nova, La Sagrada Familia (and metro) 4 blocks!
Center: Plaza Catalunya/Las Ramblas/Paseo de Gracia: 3 stops. Bus (center / beach) in front of house.
Walking: Hospital Sant Pau, 8 streets, Park Güell 25 ', Passeig de Gracia (metro Diagonal) 25', Torre Agbar/ Encants Market 25 ', Bunker el Carmel, 40'.

*NOT for students, workers , etc.
* Shared bathroom. kitchen: availabe for breakfast/dinner.
LGBT

The space

Exceptional location: you can visit 2 emblematic places of Barcelona, walking: Sagrada Familia and Sant Pau Hospital.
Only respectful, quiet and friendly people. LGBT.
Very useful double room. It has 2 single beds, with lots of ambient light. It has fan and heating. Only for those who need two single beds.
The apartment is inside the block and you do not hear the noise of the city. With elevator.

Guest access

The whole apartment is not rented.
* I provide clean towels and bed linens.
* Hair dryer.
* Soap, shower gel, shampoo and toilet paper.
* Wifi
* Guides on Barcelona: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
* Heating and fan
* The room has a private key.

Interaction with guests

After making the booking, I will send detailed information on how to get home, from the airport, with map included. It's very easy.
At home, you will receive information about the neighborhood, transport services, security in Barcelona, etc.

* I only accept reservations for profile holders at airbnb.
* ensure security: I do not make reservations for third parties (from one person to another person: family, friends, etc.)
* It is not allowed to come home with friends, family, etc.

Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Doorman
Prices
Extra people $18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $7
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Airbnb provides recommended to know the following information:
* Building Standards:
I ask please Non call or intercom door of my neighbors.
* Smokers:
Smoking is not permitted
* Noise:
-Please I ask my guests to try not to make too much noise in the building to comply with the standard of the building.
-You are not allowed to enter the house with strangers.
-It is not allowed to make any kind of parties.
-I ask not to wash clothes in the bathroom, or kitchen.
-respect the time of check in (after 14:00), check ou (before 11:00am)
Kitchen (and table): only available from 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. to prepare breakfast, and quick dinner from 7 pm to 11:00 pm.,
The kitchen can be used for light meals (as pastas, sandwiches, salads) Please: do not do fried foods.
Bathroom: to respect the rest at night, from 23:30 to 7:30 am, Not to take a shower. Ask to be prudent with time in the shower / bath.
Please: be clean and fast using the bathroom, the kitchen and the table.
Please: be respectful of private life, of people at home.
It is important to know that is not a student apartment.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - There is a parking lot, right next to the building.
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, dinning room.
Amenity limitations - The kitchen is not avialable. Bathroom shared: to respect the rest at night, from 23:30 to 7:30 am, Not to take a shower .
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

380 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan User Profile
September 2017
The room was very clean and accurately described. The apartment was in a great location in the middle of everything. No showers between 11:30-7:30am, the room can get warm at night, and you have to be really careful not to make noise when closing the doors and moving around. Great value and really clean - just not a very welcoming host.

Rodolfo User Profile
September 2017
Amazing place and amazing host, Julian it is very helpful and a calm guy!

Alejandra User Profile
August 2017
Julián's place was very clean and in a great location. He was communicative, gave us very good instructions on how to get there, what to do around Barcelona, and how to get to these locations. Julián was a great host and took the time to make us feel welcome.

Tetyana User Profile
August 2017
My mom and I stayed in the 2 person room for 2 nights (there is another room for 1 person) while visiting Barcelona. Julian was cordial and pleasant host. He provided all the information we needed for a short visit. The location is great - close enough to the city center yet far enough from all the hustle and bustle. Please note there is no AC in the room, so for a hot August afternoon, it was quite hot although Julian did provide a floor fan (with one window out to the balcony there is no cross breeze in the room). The room's door is right in the kitchen/common area, so not as much privacy as I prefer, but overall not an issue since we were out a lot. We enjoyed our stay and I would recommend the place, especially if you are able to get a lower price (we booked it for a very busy weekend which is why I think the price was higher than it is otherwise).

Emily User Profile
August 2017
Quiet room and perfect location. Great place to stay in Barcelona. Julian was a wonderful host. Thank you.

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place to stay, peaceful amd clear. Would recommend to anyone who is going to Barcelona for a quiet weekend or for sight seeing.

Guadalupe User Profile
July 2017
Julian's place was really close to the metro and La Sagrada Familia (literally walking distance). The place was really comfortable and Julian really helped us by giving us suggestions while we were in Spain.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2011
Julián User Profile

Welcome home!
Hello, I'm Julian, from Argentina, living/working in Barcelona (8 years)
I am 45 years old, I am a graduate in Political Science.
I hope to share my home with quiet and very respectful people.
(no place for parties, I´m sorry)
I speak Spanish/English (a little French)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings