Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Casa familiar , con capacidad para dos o tres estudiantes, cerca de Estación de Metro Quinta Normal, a minutos del centro de Santiago muy cerca de varios Museos, de la Biblioteca Nacional de Santiago, Plaza Italia, del Barrio Bellavista, donde encuentras muchos bares, restaurantes, exposiciones, feria artesanal, entre otros. Tambien encontramos el Zoológico Metropolitano y el cerro San Cristobal.
Vivimos en un barrio residencial y muy tranquilo, donde hospedamos extranjeros por causa de la proximidad con lugares como universidades, ambiente universitario entre otros. Los esperamos y no duden en entrar en contacto para hacer preguntas.


Family home, with room for two or three students near Metro Quinta Normal Station, minutes from downtown Santiago very close to several museums, the National Library of Santiago, Plaza Italia, the Barrio Bellavista, where you find many bars, restaurants, exhibitions, craft fair, among others. We also found the Metropolitan Zoo and Cerro San Cristobal.
We live in a very quiet residential neighborhood, where foreigners stayed because of the proximity to places like universities, university environment, including. The hope and feel free to contact for questions.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Las mismas que existen en cada casa familiar sin excepciones.-


Cancellations

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Santiago, ChileJoined in April 2011
Rafael User Profile

Me gusta salir mucho con mi familia, Me gusta mucho andar en bicicleta. I like going out a lot with my family, I love biking.

The neighborhood

Similar listings