Skip to content
Starwoods Homestay (20)
Starwoods Homestay (20)
16 guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
3 baths
16 guests
5 bedrooms
11 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

It with large living room for friends and family members to hav a good chat. Rooms is large and also with quality beds. Branded sheet like Akemi . It will give you feel like home. Nearby also have many kind of restaurants n near to Sunway Lost world

The space

All rooms are fully Air-con

Interaction with guests

I try to help you anytime any information you need before 8pm.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee $25
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 queen beds, 1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

All rooms' key must take out once you close the door. All Air- con must be off once you leave the room. ( Go Green ) Strictly No Eating in the room to avoid ants coming. Thank you

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sharine User Profile
June 2017
It is clean and comfortable...suitable for big family...

Meiyee User Profile
January 2017
不错

Chew User Profile
December 2016
Very suitable for those with big group or family.

Jess User Profile
June 2017
房东很好,介绍我们道地又方便的地方吃东西

Chan User Profile
May 2016
Yoke Yeen User Profile
Response from Yoke Yeen:
You have no right to judge the Homestay like that. You did not call for cancellation on it. I hav call you so many times, you did not mention to cancel the stay. You were NO SHOW on that day. Where have people want to check in the midnight and calling in the midnight for asking refund. We also co-operate with you. waiting you.
May 2016

Baron User Profile
December 2015
房东很好,房子位置不错,吃东西非常方便。房子空间很大,小朋友们玩的很开心。

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ipoh, MalaysiaJoined in August 2015
Yoke Yeen User Profile

I am a mother of three children. I love travel and eating kinds of dishes. So each time I travel, I spend a lot in hotel. So I wish, for those who love travel can have a place to stay with cheap price but clean and comfortable. Especially for the family trip and friend gathering or wedding.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings