Skip to content
The Dining room.Another view of the Dining room.
Ski area getaway mountain home
Ski area getaway mountain home
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful and luxurious mountain home at mouth of Little and Big Cottonwood Canyon. Just minutes away from the Ski Resorts Snowbird /Alta/Brighton /Solitude. Four bedrooms 3 baths ,fireplace, laundry room across from creek .

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicholas User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Daniel User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Angela User Profile
January 2017
Cheri is a wonderful host who was easy to communicate with and took great care of us during our stay. Her house is lovely with plenty of space and amenities.

Abigail User Profile
January 2017
Cheri's home is beautiful, spacious, and clean. We couldn't be happier with the proximity to Alta and Snowbird. If you don't have a 4 wheel drive vehicle, the bus that services the canyon is close by! Cheri was an attentive, kind host. She greeted us with fresh coffee, breakfast …

Suzy User Profile
September 2016
The pics were accurate, the neighborhood quiet and safe, and we were greeted with home baked cookies and then surprised with cookies halfway through the stay. The host was always available and very accommodating and attentive. No complaints!

Travis User Profile
June 2016
Cheri was an excellent host. She was easy to work with and responded to issues we had quickly. There were some issues with the house... The air conditioning was spotty. The kitchen needs some organization. But it is a great location and a lot of house for the value.
Cheri User Profile
Response from Cheri:
The air conditioner had a few issues but we had the air conditioner guy out to fix the unit as soon as I was notified and came back to check everything and it's working great now ..I asked the guests if they wanted me me leave spices and condiments and they replied yes ..the complaint was we had more pans and kitchen utensils than they needed we left them because they said they wanted to cook .. There were a lot of teenage boys that stayed in the home and they left a smoking smell in the home ..We had to professionally clean all the carpets and couches . The carpets were all brand new with the exception of one in the family room that had a slight smell of dog from a previous renter and its scheduled to be changed out on Monday .. Cheri
June 2016

Shirley User Profile
August 2016
It's a wonderful experience in Cheri's house. The house is huge big, clean and well organized. Cheri is so kind and response quickly. We arrive her house very late in the evening and she is still waiting for us to host us, also prepared some fruits etc for us. I together with …

Sandy, Utah, United StatesJoined in August 2011
Cheri User Profile
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings