Petit jardin de 100m2RDC-Salon
Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged
86 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Charmante maison de ville de 91 m2 avec un jardin de 100 m2, proche du centre ville historique de Nîmes, dans le quartier croix de fer.

Petit jardin de 100m2

Petit jardin de 100m2

Verified Photo

The Space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $46
Security Deposit: $230
Weekly discount: 10%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

HOUSE

We live in a stone's house completely renovated of 91m² with direct access to a garden of 100 m² . It is an old house of character with exposed stonework and beams, thick walls and fully insulated. Despite the house is in town, it's quiet.

The ground floor is open to the garden and comprises a living room (kitchen, dining table and living room), another small room and a toilet.

Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms and a bathroom (bath, two sinks and toilets).

In terms of beds, there are one children's room with a cot and a bed of 90 cm, a guest room with a bed of 140x190 cm, and aroom with a bed of 160x200 cm.

Neighbouhoud

Our house is located in a small quiet street which is 15 minutes walk from the historic center of Nimes and 30 minutes walk from the railways' station.
All amenities are present in the corner (bakery, grocery, pharmacy, butcher ...)
Nîmes is a Roman city, and many relics and sites to visit: arenas, house square, fountain gardens, the Tour Magne ...
Nîmes is ideally placed for exploring the South of France as it is between the Cevennes, Provence and the Camargue.
The Gardon gorges, scrubland and the Pont du Gard (Roman structure world heritage by UNESCO) with many hiking is 20 min (climbing, canoeing, swimming in the river ...)
The sea and the Mediterranean beaches are 45 min.
Montpellier (45 min), Arles (40 min), Avignon (40 min), Aix-en-Provence (1h), Marseille (1 hour )....

For more info:
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
RDC-Salon

RDC-Salon

Verified Photo

Your Host


Grégoire & Valentine

Grégoire & Valentine

Nimes, France · Member since February 2013

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Nimes