Skip to content
Next to Beach! Can see the sea while having your coffeeThe famous City of Art & Science
Private room in apartment

10 min from beach & 20 from centre

10 min from beach & 20 from centre

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

If you are coming to Valencia and you want to have a nice experience, meet new people and cheap room. This place is for you. You will Have: A warm welcome, A nice view!! Mountains and the Sea, Nice area (10 minutes bike to Beach and 20 to Centre).

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
TV
Washer
Wifi

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

65 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bridget User Profile
Bridget
October 2017
One hundred percent would recommend Nini's place to everyone. He is a wonderful host. Has great advice and tips about where to go for everything from fun to great food. He was a delight to talk to and has a language group for Spanish/English speakers which he invited us to come t…
Nicolette User Profile
Nicolette
August 2017
My stay was excellent! Nini is a great guy and went to extenuating measures to accommodate me. Close to the beach and the Art and Science Museum. Next door to a pharmacy and supermarket. Great guy, and place!
Ana User Profile
Ana
June 2016
Nini was really helpful. He came and picked us up from the metro and helped us find our way around Valencia. The beach was a little further away than expected. It took 20 minutes to get there but it's a straight shot from the apartment.
Grace User Profile
Grace
October 2015
Nini is a really great guy and very friendly and welcoming! However we were surprised to find out that the place was not 5 minutes from the beach and 10 from the city centre. It was more like 20 from the beach and 50 from the city when we were walking fast. As for the apartment o…
Nini User Profile
Response from Nini:
Thanks Grace, For saying good words about me, :) And I Am really sorry I wasn't good enough as my past reviews: (Hidden by Airbnb) says the beach is 1.5 kms, and centre is 2.1 kms. So it depends how everybody walks. My +50 past guests said it was very near, They must be walking so so fast :) ) you can check their references. And I only use kitchen just for Coffee.(i eat at my work) So I am sorry, Only you guys used it, I was not even in house for much these days. I didn't put in your review that you shouldn't leave your waste bag in the room and open. I accept for the bathroom, but it is not that it is not clean, It has lost his ceramic on a point and I already called the plumber to fix it, I hope this week it is going to be fixed. And any case there are 2 bathrooms, you could use the other one. And for last Grace, you should have read my description before, I want happy people in my house. I am sorry to say, you were my first guests not having a coffee with me and talking a little bit. You were so private living. But I hope you enjoyed Valencia, although not so much my place. But important is that you had a nice stay in the city. Have a lovely day!
October 2015
Julia User Profile
Julia
October 2014
Nini is the best host someone could EVER ask for. He is a person of many interests, insightful life experiences, enthralling stories, and respectable truths. Naturally, his space is a reflection of his beautiful self! The room is a generous size with a queen bed, large dresser,…
Jo User Profile
Jo
September 2014
we had an amazing time at ninis' place!! we stayed there for 3 nights, the appartement is a 10 min walk from the beach and in approx. 15 min you can reach city center! nini was awesome, super friendly and made us feel like home! going out in valencia? ask nini!! he owns the pl…
Megan User Profile
Megan
March 2014
Nini was a great host he was very welcoming. I went for las fallas and he showed my friend and me a great time and was very accommodating. I would highly recommend Nini's for young people looking to enjoy all the adventures that Valencia has to offer!

Hosted by Nini

Valencia, SpainJoined in August 2011
Nini User Profile
100 Reviews
5 References
Myself Nini, I'm French-Indian. I Love languages and different cultures, Apart from working i do photos and other art things, like design, sculptures, writing. I love to meet new people and speak about them their hobbies, work etc. In my life more less i never had my dinner alone…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings