This is one Loft on the back, it also has sea view!


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

La cabana grande tiene aire acondicionad(frío/calor), y TV con cable, los Lofts tienen ventilador y no tienen TV por ahora!!! Todas tienen frazadas, wifi y linda vista al mar!! A 5 min caminando a la playa, al almacén y a 6 cuadras del centro!
The big cabin has the best view from the terrace upstairs, has AC(hot/cold) and it is a 2 floor cabin. The lofts have fans, they all have comforters and wifi. A Only 150m to the beach and to the store, the center is at 6 blocks away.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $6
Security Deposit: $103
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Three colourful and warm wooden cabins for rent, accomodates 2 people, 150 meters from the beach, they are located in a very lovely, safe and quite area. Prices change depending on the time of the year. The high season is from Dic 23 to Feb 28th. Yes, we do have wifi! The big cabin has air conditioner(hot/cold).
DURING THE HIGH SEASON (23/DIC-31/JAN) THE MIN NUMBER OF NIGHTS THAT WE RENT IS 3 NIGHTS, unless there is availability...thank you!

Guest access

You can walk to the beach in 5 min or to the store.
If you want to walk to downtown, it's about 10-15 min walk.
The location of the cabins is excellent!!

Interaction with guests

We often interact with guests, it's so great to meet people from all over the world!

The neighborhood

It's a very nice neighborhood, there is a store two blocks away, and the beach it's only a block and a half (URL HIDDEN) a very lovely area, safe and near everything!

Getting around

There is a place to park your car. The bus stop is 10-15min walk.
We're diagonally across from the hostel diablo Tranquilo!

Other things to note

You will see lots of dogs on the streets, most of them are friendly, if you feed them, they'll stay with you until you leave...


House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

only for 2 people in each cabin, unless it is a small child. The big cabin is the one with air conditioner and TV.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

77 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diego User Profile
March 2017
Stayed only one night and I wish I had stayed more. Nice cabin in the woods. Very comfy.

Malika User Profile
February 2017
Una casita relinda! I have nothing to add to the previous comments, this cosy little house made our few days in Punta del Diablo just perfect...

Sue User Profile
January 2017
Cosy place and very helpful people. We had a great time!

Jorge User Profile
December 2016
Good place. Recommended.

Elin User Profile
November 2016
Cosy cabin with a beautiful view of the ocean. only 5 minutes walk from the beach. Highly recommended!

Menna User Profile
November 2016
Lovely cabin in a beautiful location although the town was rather quiet as it was out of season. Well equipped with a comfortable bed. The owners were very helpful and also picked us up from the bus stop when we arrived in the evening.

Friederike User Profile
October 2016
Marco is very warm and helpful, he picked us up from the bus terminal. Unfortunately the loft was very dirty, the bathroom dirty, wet and full of spiders and the towels smelly. The sponge in the kitchen could be changed as well. You cannot lock the cabin from the inside and the wifi has barely a signal. In the whole loft are just three hangers, so you cannot hang up your clothes. The airbnb-description of the three cabins/lofts is a little complicated, as it is not possible to choose one of the three cabins. We wrote that we wanted to stay in the big cabin, but we ended up in the small one. The big cabin costs 10 dollar more per night than the price listed in airbnb.
Mandy And Francois User Profile
Response from Mandy And Francois:
Friederike, why did you leave such a bad review, Marco and Agata are super nice people and Agata told me the cabin was very clean, she cleaned it herself, this is not fair, yes the big cabin costs $5 more/night, it has AC and YOU made the reservation for a Loft!! The big cabin is listed as "Dos Plantas"If the cabin was dirty and the towels smelled, why didn't you tell Marco or Agata. You even wanted them to drive you at 5 AM?? Why all these demands when you are paying such cheap prices, i don't understand? Plus, you were treated with respect and cordiality! Thank you!
October 2016

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Punta del Diablo, Uruguay · Joined in February 2013
Mandy And Francois User Profile

We love traveling and meeting lovely people!!
We lived in El Salvador, Panama, Mallorca, NY, France and Tahiti. Now enjoying Punta del Diablo!!!

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.