Welcome to our home!Living room
Managua Mountainside Home & Oasis
Hosted by Pauline
Pauline is the host.
5 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
5 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Unique and spacious family home located near Managua, Nicaragua.

Colonial cities such as Leon and Granada are less then an hour away. Beaches like San Juan del Sur and other tourist favourites like the Mombacho Volcano and natural reserves are just a drive away.

The space includes: living room, family room, dining room and private study. Large fully equipped kitchen. Laundry room and maid's quarters.

There are 4 bedrooms: two bedroom double/queen sized beds, one room with a single bed and another room with two singles beds.

Extensive and scenic gardens surrond this large property. There are fruit trees such as mango, lemons, coconuts and avocados yum! Small super markets, pharmacies and restuarants around the corner.

Perfect for a family looking for a place while discovering the country or for several couples looking for a home base.

Make our home your home while you travel!

Send me a message if you have any questions.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $10
Security Deposit $100
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1- There is no smoking inside the house. You are welcome to smoke outside but please use an ashtray.

2- There is a cat on premise. Her name is Sissy. She is a lovely kitty and is too be treated with respect.

3- There are two dogs outside. Their names are Chavo and Mambo they are guard dogs and roam the property at night. The caretaker takes care of them and will make sure they are not in your way or a bother during your stay.



You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in February 2013
Pauline User Profile

I am a professional event planner working and living in Montreal, Canada. I work at McGill University. I enjoy cultural outings, family time and my dog Minnie. I am passionate about travel and meeting new people.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighborhood

Similar listings