User Profile Image

Best Ennis, near Shannon Airport!

IrelandClareEnnis
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed
$52
Per Night
76 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 5%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The Space

One large double room available in modern house and within walking distance of the town centre of Ennis. This room has private bathroom.
The house is 25 minutes from Lahinch beach and the beautiful west coast. Ideal for walkers or lovers of the Burren. Galway city is 45 mintes driving.
The house itself is bright and spacious with a lovely garden. The town centre has lovely restaurants, bars, cinema and nightclubs.
Ennis is famous for its traditional music. If you like Irish music and dancing, you will find sessions to join every night of the week.
A short drive to Shannon airport on motorway.

Kitchen is private though you can store any food in the fridge.

Guest Access

Ten mins walk to town centre, 20 nins drive tro Shannon airport, access to all west coast beaches and the protected Burren area. IF you love traditional music and dancing, you will not be disappointed!!!

Interaction with Guests

Plenty of chats and conversations but respectful also of peoples privacy and need for a rest!

The Neighborhood

Parks, trees, safety.
Adjacent to large park and sports arenas

Getting Around

No, you would need to walk or rent a car.

Other Things to Note

no

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 6PM

Please be gentle with doors and keys - thats the only rule.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Yvonne

Yvonne

Ennis, Ireland · Member since February 2013

Friendly, outgoing, sociable, welcoming.
Like walking the dog, quality films and travelling.
Favourite travel destinations - Jordan, Cambodia, Cuba, Malaysia, Croatia.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts