Terraza principalTerraza habitación Anexa
Casa,Piscina,jardin, magnificas vistas
Casa,Piscina,jardin, magnificas vistas
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
MAIN HOUSE 4 PEOPLE + ATTACHED ROOM IN JARDIN 2 PEOPLE MORE Main house with 2 double bedrooms (4 people) Large living room with kitchen and bathroom with shower. Terrace at the same height as the house and pool of 4 x 4. Baby bed and chair. In the garden area ground floor of the house you access to the laundry and bathroom with shower. On the other side of the garden there is adjoining room (double) without bathroom. Not included in the price. For children a room for them, table of pinpon and futbolin
translated by Google

CASA PRINCIPAL 4 PERSONAS + HABITACIÓN ANEXA EN JARDIN 2 PERSONAS MAS
Casa principal con 2 dormitorios dobles (4 personas) Gran salón comedor con cocina y baño con ducha. Terraza a la misma altura que la casa y piscina de 4 x 4.Cuna y silla para bebes. En la zona del jardín planta baja de la casa se accede a la lavandería y baño con ducha.
Al otro lado del jardín hay habitación anexa ( doble ) sin baño. No incluida en el precio. Para los niños una sala para ellos, mesa de pinpon y futbolin


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $255 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matteo User Profile
August 2016
The house is as described in the pictures. Everything worked fine and Demelsea is a really nice host! The house is very comfortable allowing you to stay there all day if you want or use it as a perfect checkpoint for exploring the island. Also perfect for families!

Evan User Profile
September 2015
The house is located just an easy 10 minute walk from the center of Soller, the perfect combination of country and mountain views with the proximity of the town and its restaurants, shops, and sights vey close. The house itself is very clean and well maintained. It seems quite a …

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Brilliant place for families, lovely views and garden
Demelsa User Profile
Response from Demelsa:
Muchas gracias. ha sido un placer tenerles en nuestra casa Saludos
September 2017

S User Profile
August 2017
We loved the kitchen garden - picking fresh fruit, peppers, tomatoes and herbs daily was a real treat. Figs, almonds, pomegranates, avocados and bananas also grow amongst the citrus and palm trees in the large and attractive outdoor area. The interior space is comfortable, attrac…

Julia User Profile
May 2017
Wow, what a beautiful house, location and scenery. We kept having to pinch ourselves at such a beautiful space. Communication was also fantastic; couldn't have asked for more. We'll be back.

Sanjay User Profile
April 2017
A wonderful relaxing time a Demelsa's place. Very clean and bright house, and a superb garden full of delights to taste, and games to keep the kids busy. Pepe cooked for us one night - a local dish - highly recommended. Location is great - just off the edge of the town center awa…

Paula User Profile
October 2016
A beautiful view from the patio. Spacious apartment. The toy room and garden were a real treat for the kids. Demalsa's father made us paella negra on one of the evenings we stayed and it was fantastic! A perfect holiday for us and the children in a wonderful location close to som…
Demelsa User Profile
Response from Demelsa:
Muchas gracias. Me alegro mucho de que la casa les gustase. Nuestra misión y deseo es que ustedes se encuentre como en su casa. Me alegro mucho que la paella negra les gustase. Hasta pronto. Saludos Demelsa
October 2016

Sóller, SpainJoined in February 2013
Demelsa User Profile
Soy una chica de 29 años a la que le gusta mucho viajar! Me encanta mallorca por sus playas y clima, sobretodo Sóller que es Mar y montaña !
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings