Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Balangan Beach B&B 1

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: House
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 2:00 PM


Cancellation: Moderate


2 nights minimum stay
Balangan Beach B&B 1

46 Reviews

Check In
May 2015
Response from Anna:

Charlotte, you are with the most arrogant and liar person we met in our villa since we opened.
(where do you com from?)....dont tell me please..

i respond only and for first time because we feel so ungry about it and we dont want to loose guests in future because you are a poor specimen:

This person tried to trick us and get 6 eur discount (BIG SUM!!) inventing something about our rooms and room distribution, also in front of other guests and screaming to Anna!!
i must tell you 2 things very important about you and about us;

1. we are in the top of villas from Bukit- South Kuta with about 180 comments in year and half!!!! there are over 1000 villas here and we are in the top 10, we must do something good, right?????

2. here in Bali running a business is soooo difficult and we work 24 hrs/day to provide you with simple things that here are almost impossible to provide you everyday. simple things like:
having water everyday and take long showers (sound funny but welcome to indonesia)
good electrical circuit for avoid black outs
cable internet
AC working perfect
cleaning service everyday
or renting scooter door to door and WE DO ALL for our customers with love and attention!! so terrible isn't it?

In your final comment you put read your profile..for what? because your rich daddy have a apartment and lets you manage to understand you are useful but you are not?

Here in indonesia we are simple people and we do our best to make our guests happy and have a Bali real experience. if you are looking for arrogance stay in France, dear.

May 2015

From London, United Kingdom · April 2015

From Vicenza, Italy · March 2015

From San Francisco, CA · March 2015

February 2015

From Austin, TX · January 2015

From Philippines · November 2014

This host has 134 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Anna

South Kuta, Indonesia
Member since March 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

  • Anna

Similar Listings