Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Enjoy your holidays in paradise in this beautiful, tranquil,
four-bedroom Bungalow-Villa. In this serene villa you can escape from the normal routines of daily life and not only soak up the sun, but the true pleasures of life.


Extra people: $8 / night after 2 guests


The space

Enjoy your holidays in paradise in this beautiful, tranquil,
four-bedroom Bungalow-Villa. In this serene villa you can escape from the normal routines of daily life and not only soak up the sun, but the true pleasures of life. Wake up to fresh fruit, a homemade breakfast and the warm, tropical breeze. Just minutes driving from the Balangan Beach in Bali.
There is no better way to embrace Bali and all of it's natural

the Bungalows are equipped with:

- KING SIZE BED (2mx2m) + 1 extra (90x200cm)
- Air conditioning
- Private Bathroom
- Homemade breakfast
- Hot water
- Daily cleaning service

To check and to make reservation of the other king size beds Bungalows please click at;

************* Free WIFI AND POOL *****************

We operate with local tourist offices and travel agencies in order to provide the best prices for the following:

- Bike /car rental
- Airport Pick Up Service
- Laundry service
- Surfboard rentals and private surf lessons in the area
- Day trips (trips to Ubud, Gili islands, Vulcano, Tanah Lot Temple, etc.)


The villa is just 5 minutes from the gorgeous Balangan Beach (one ofthe most beautiful beaches in the world), 2 kms from Nirmala Marketand a array of Indonesian and international restaurants. It's also aneasy ride to the stunning Jimbaran Bay where you can find plenty of seafood restaurants and sandy beaches. Lastly, it is 15 minutes from
the surfing beaches of Uluwatu (Bingin, Dreamland, Impossible, Padang
Padang and Uluwatu). Surf`s Up!!

Other things to note

All check in after 18:00 p.m especially if you are coming from airport must be advised 1-2 prior your stay. We will send you one taxi driver from my area to pick you up and bring you to our Villa. From airport to Balangan area takes 45 minutes and the prices is about 16-18 usd
(250th Indonesian Rupiah) depending on the currency rates. This is the ONLY house rule and it is NOT negotiable, Don't forget this is a Guests house and not a big Hotel with a 24 hours receptionist)))

House Rules
Check in time is 11AM - 6PM
Check out by 2PM

For late flights and late check ins (after 6 p.m, night time), I would need to know in advance to send you a local driver and pick you up. They will show you where is the villa and your room. There is not way to find to villa during the night plus I am not going to be waiting in the dark, sorry((( I am a woman. Cheers!)



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

2 nights minimum stay

84 Reviews

Check In
Gaetan User Profile
March 2017
A good rapport quality/price. The house is on the side of a main road, so it's very noisy. We still had a great stay at Anna's. The house is nice with a great pool, and Anna is making good breakfast every morning (pancake + fresh fruit) The house is not too far from the closest beach (approx 10min drive to Balangan). But you can't do nothing without a motorbike or car.

Pia User Profile
March 2017
Anna was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very delicious. But the location didn't look exactly like the photos. The bathroom was not very clean but for the price it is okay. The homestay was very hard to find and not central but anna organized us a driver. It was good for a few days but we wouldn't stay any longer
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
H Pia, thenks for the review. we will take care of the bathroom and do our best as usual. cheers!
March 2017

Christoph User Profile
February 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Anna. The walls were a bit thin, so we woke up a few times early morning due to various animal and traffic noises. The location is perfect for getting to various beaches or other attractions in under half an hour. We particularly enjoyed Karang Muaya and Dreamland beach and the Uluwatu temple. The room was comfy and clean and the breakfast prepared by Anna very yummy. There was no fridge in the room, and no food or drinks bought somewhere outside the homestay were allowed to be put in the general fridge, which we found a bit inconvenient. Anna is a very warm, welcoming person who was always happy and very eager to help. She recommended her brother's surf school at Karang Muaya which was great and led to an amazing day there for us. We would definitely visit again!
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Thanks for the review! i must add there is a small mistake about your info detailed here. we have 2 fridges. the one is not allow to put food one is a VENDING MACHINE!!! lololol.. why you did no use the other one? best regards and thanks so much for you visiting.
February 2017

David User Profile
November 2016
Ibu Anna, what can I say being a typical warm hospitable mother figure ready to help you have a comfortable stay and provide a pleasant experience. Being given the chance to explore the beautiful and rich cultural land on available scooters up for rent. Cant miss up on this chance to have a full blast for the day and come back for a quiet retreat to rest.

Martin User Profile
November 2016
We (me & my sister) stayed 3 nights at Annas place and well, it was an linking of unfortunate events I guess. First we couldn't use the pool for 2 days, because the water-cleaning device was somehow broken. Then the water connection at the sink in our bungalow broke in the middle of the night, so the water supply had to be partly shut down for 4 days - so the only usable source of water that remainded was our shower. Also the water connection (Pipe in the wall) broke a second time at day 2, but those things can happen and it's no big deal - What was a big deal for me though, was Annas refusal to grant any kind of discount (for example on the scooter rental =210k IDR and/or drinks = 125k IDR) for our troubles whatsoever. Just to be clear: I gladly paid the whole price of the bungalow as listed on AirBnB (no problem for me here), but a soon as I brought up the discount issue for the remainders I was labeled "disrespectful", Anna even blamed ME for the broken pipe in the bathroom (it's IN the wall!) and she broke up in tears (not kidding...). Finally I paid the scooter rent and was thrown out of the house, had to wait for my transport in a nearby coffeeshop, and was really disappointed. AGAIN: I totally understand that those things can happen, but I would expect a different behaviour from someone, who call's himself an "entrepreneur".

Abhinav User Profile
November 2016
It was a good stay at Anna's with great breakfast as others have mentioned. She makes you feel comfortable and at the same time giving you proper space.

Mira User Profile
October 2016
We stayed here for 4 nights, and I arrived a bit wary after reading several reviews that warned about Anna trying to push her driver and scooters on you at high prices. Sure enough, she suggested using her driver (who charges $20 to the airport instead of the metered cab, which is $9) and she insisted we rent her scooters. We told her we would decide and tell her later, but she insisted and left the keys for us, at 750,000 a day. She also told us that on our last night's stay, we would be moved to another villa at a different location because another guest was arriving. Obviously, we were unhappy with having to shuffle around and we were NOT informed of this when we booked months beforehand. All in all, the villas are okay, but we felt uncomfortable asking Anna for local advice and that she was going to rip us off. Would not stay here again.
Anna User Profile
Response from Anna:
Hi Mira there are many mistakes in your comments and the prices you show here. the price for a taxi from the airport to Balangan is between 16-18 usd. Secondly the scooters we provide from the rental cost 6 usd/ 75000 rupiah. In the main town then scooter cost about 7 usd. we are apologize there was a misunderstanding with your booking time and we moved you to our other villa but we talked about this 1 month before and you agreed with. I don't see the point of your negative review....
October 2016

This host has 373 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

South Kuta, Indonesia · Joined in March 2012
Anna User Profile

Hi! This is Anna, a young entrepreneur Balinese who share 2 rooms of my family Villa in the Balangan Beach area (Bali) . This is not a Hotel, this is a Guests House very intimate where i try to make my guests as much happy as i can, helping them with my knowledge of the island and helping if they need renting scooter/transports or excursions across Bali. i use to stay in the villa most of the time but not full time. I take care of my family and my daughters also. they help me to write your massage back because my English is not as good!. See you soon))


Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Anna’s place.
LuhSari helps host.
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.