Skip to content
Entire apartment

Duplex with huge private terrace!!

Eva User Profile

Duplex with huge private terrace!!

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

A two floor apartment with a huge private terrace is available for you in the heart of Triana, 2 min walking from the river and 10 min from the historic center. Flamenco and tapas bars are everywhere in Triana, the best place to enjoy Seville!

License or registration number


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Not suitable for pets
Check out by 12PM (noon)


20 Reviews

Mathieu User Profile
November 2015
the appartement was pleasant and the neigborhood was typical. Triana is more the real Sevilla than the one we see in the center city with all the tourists. To see the reals Sevillans Triana is the place to go to. Eva was a very good host and she allowed us to let our luggages …
Elena User Profile
February 2018
Eva's apartment is just wonderful! Very stylish, cozy and comfortable. And decorated with a great taste ))) You have everything you need and you immediately understand that people live there, not just keep this place to rent to visitors. We loved the design, all these small detai…
Maurice User Profile
October 2017
It was as expected. The location is great and obviously trendy and the price to pay for it is that it is very noisy until late. It's Southern Spain one can say. Take a good nap at siesta.
Julia User Profile
May 2017
Nice flat in a nice location of Sevilla. 10mins to walk in the historic center, nice terrace. The handing in of the keys was really uncomplicated!
Adrian User Profile
October 2016
Overall a pleasant if not outstanding experience. Pros: Triana is a great area, authentic Sevilla and less touristy with plenty of bars and shops nearby. The apartment has a great duplex setting with a large terrace and all main amenities. Cons: the rooms are smaller than …
Vojin User Profile
September 2016
We had a very negative experience with Eva. Upon arrival we were confronted with broken lights in one bed room and the corridor, and a lack of cleanliness (minor stains on the bed sheets and an untidy fridge). But the crucial problem for us was that the internet was not working. …
Eva User Profile
Response from Eva:
It.s that easy to write whatever you want!! of course this case is in Airbnb hands and they applogogized for the kind of host that I had to had in My house. Of course the cleanning staff proofs that this person is talking is absolutely false, his mater is that internet brocked on hus arrival, I was doing a volunteering in Cambodia and taking care nd worried all the time because he was send me millions of texts in only one day in a half, text very rude and unflexible because I offered every possiibility ti fix that even if it was friday and is a technical problem which can occur and it not depend on human factors. My friend was talking with Vodafone and taking care of eveything but even when Vodafone as flexible on sending a technic on saturday he was not agreed in talking with them. Obvieousñy they have to let the technic go to the house. Always conplaining about the roaming, there are wifi in every bar!!! incredible, they make this two days horrible for me , It.s my first negattive experience with airbnb and I dont want hosts like this two people in my house ever. Really bad people.
September 2016
Marc User Profile
May 2016
A great place on a great location in Sevilla. The apartment is very nice, with a superb terrace. From this place you walk straight into the wild life of Sevilla. Eva was patient to show us her place and give us some good tips. We especially love the area around "the wooden mushro…

Hosted by Eva

Seville, SpainJoined in February 2013
Eva User Profile
64 Reviews
Hello!!! I.m from Valencia but living in Sevilla (Triana) because of work and also the life here in the south of Spain ;) I have a two floor apartment with twoo rooms in Triana, with everything around. I would love to help you to discover this beatiful city :)
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings