Appartamento Tuscany, piscina, wifi

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Strada Statale Umbro Casentinese Romagno, Province of Arezzo, Tuscany, Italy

The Space

This apartment is situated near the place of Castiglion Fiorentino ( Arezzo-Tuscany ). This apartment is part of a farm house with five apartments. The name of this apartment is 'Ciclamino'; is situated on the ground floor and is equipped with a double bedroom, bathroom with shower and a kitchen with fire-place and a sofa bed.
Outside there is a garden with your private table and a swimming-pool.
There is also small playground for children
If you want you can use bike.
The trai station is 1km from the apartament.
There are beautifull place near, Cortona ( 8kms), Arezzo ( 14 kms), Anghiari, Siena, Pienza, Perugia, Trasimeno lake ecc....

Ciao : )

Silvana

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $698 /week
Monthly Price: $2636 /month
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 8:00 PM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
  • Silvana and Stella are fantastic hosts. Their property looks even better once you are there than on pictures. Beautiful. Complementary bottle of home made vine is a very nice "touch". The garden is huge, offers great relaxing place. Area by the pool also very nice.Felt like at home. Would like to thank our hosts for.enabling us to have amazing holiday. Hope to come back asap :)!

    September 2013
  • Stella was a great host!!The apartment is included in a big house with a huge garden and a swimming pool.The place is surrounded by Tuscany'S Hills,it is very charming and peaceful!
    We highly recommend this place.

    Regis,Dina and Deva

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$107
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 6 times
About
I am a sunny person and very active, and I enjoy traveling, cooking, taking care of my garden and in the evening I relax watching a movie and knitting for my beloved grandchildren. I live with my husband and my super dog Toby! Do not speak English, but when needed my daughter ready to translate for my guests!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings