Skip to content
Entire apartment

Apartment GS 8-9c

Beata Johannes Philip

Apartment GS 8-9c

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Best solution!



House Rules

Our city Vienna is a beautiful and clean city ,and we intend to keep it so.
Respecting the rules of cleaning and sorting trash in the exact places is possible only if you help us too.
Please be so kind when you throw trash sort it by corect categories because we do recicle this trash.
The container for botlles and plastic botlles you will find it at the exit of the buliding in the near.
It just takes you a few minutes .
the surroundings will be thankful for shore.
For us it means a lot if you will do that .
Thank you for respecting our city.


10 Reviews

Sven User Profile
April 2018
Wonderful small and sunny appartment, you have to be a bit sporty to get into the bed 😀
Rkvs User Profile
January 2018
The place is great from location and accessibility point of view. The heating is perfect and the amenities in kitchen are great. The privacy is remarkable and we are given keys for individual access to the apartment. Unfortunately there were some things that could have been bett…
Beata  Johannes Philip User Profile
Response from Beata Johannes Philip:
Hallo. Thank you for staying in my apartment. I am quite surpriced You have a new Modem from UPC over your had ! did you try to yous the strongest Router? Perhaps you had no pasword ? But you just had to ask! Sleeping on the galerie is in the offer written and it is also on the fotos. You did not write that you are 6Ft. I had also the apartment with the bedroom as an extra room- was a littel more expensive The towels are direkt from the Waschingplace - we do not wasch it our self the towels and sheeds. The sofa is only 1 year old but the grey material is simply so how it looks! also you have it on the fotos so I realy do not understand this coment- sorrry. But any way if you come to Vienna again I will make you a special offer and take care about you 6Th hight all the best for a new Jear Beata
January 2018
Claudio User Profile
June 2017
Excellent position. Nice quarter, good both for short and longer periods. Good hospitality...only issue Wi-fi not the best
Nathan User Profile
April 2017
The location is great, it is close to a subway station, grocery store, many parks, and the tourist district. The service is friendly and prompt.
Javier User Profile
April 2017
Nice place to be, it was my fourth stay there!
Christophe User Profile
January 2017
A peaceful and quiet place. A warm acceuil of Alin who gives us some informations on the surroundings. Near the Vienna center, very close to the subway station ! Slight drawback : no toilet paper on arrival, dirty lavatory pan and refrigerator, obliging us to do some cleaning by …
Pance User Profile
December 2016
It is a great cozy place but it's not for longer stay. But the location and the wifi was terribly. It is close to the centar of the city and there is metro station 2 minutes walking.

Hosted by Beata Johannes Philip

Vienna, AustriaJoined in April 2013
Beata  Johannes Philip User Profile
504 Reviews
A lot of work all together
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings