Skip to content
The patio has a table, benches and gas-fired Weber BBQ.`Plenty of kit for toddlers, pre-schoolers and babies
Entire house

Victorian family home with garden and parking

Melanie User Profile
Melanie

Victorian family home with garden and parking

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

London is open! And now you can stay in one of the leafiest parts - Forest Hill - in our 2 bed maisonette with one double bedroom and one pre-schooler room. Our place is the ground floor of a large detached house, near The Horniman Museum, Model Market and Peckham. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the relaxing garden, the quiet, the convenience to central London. It's ideal for small families because we have plenty of kit for babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Claire User Profile
Claire
October 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Noeke User Profile
Noeke
July 2017
We had a great time staying for 7 nights at Melanie's (Website hidden by Airbnb) was a nice, quiet, peaceful and beautiful house. We travelled with 4 kids, and they were happy about the house too. The location of the house is very good, it's near a bus stop and a train station. C…
Ralf User Profile
Ralf
June 2017
We had a great time in Melanies charming and beautiful (Website hidden by Airbnb) is perfect for children,good to get in town.The contact with Melanie was very friendly, always directly and full of great information for us!We will came back to that nice place! Thanks, Melanie! Ju…
Carly User Profile
Carly
May 2017
We had a fantastic stay at melanies home it had everything we could need and want for our stay with three young children. The location of the house is great for travel into central London with a train station a short walk away. Would definitely recommend this house!

Hosted by Melanie

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Melanie User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
I'm a fashion editor and my husband runs a record label in London. We love modern design, the outdoors, music (of course) and cooking.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Melanie’s place.
Melanie
Mark helps host.
Mark

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings