Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$175
Per Night
577 travelers saved this place

About this listing

This peaceful one bedroom apartment is located right in the Mission in a safe, modern building, right upstairs from Local Mission Market. Many of the best restaurants and bars in the city, BART, and Humphry Slocombe Ice Cream are just blocks away.

Bright apartment in the Mission!
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $85
Security Deposit: $100
Weekly discount: 5%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

My sister and I are renting out our entire 1 bedroom apartment.

The apartment is very bright and clean - the living room gets amazing light all day (especially in the morning), and the bedroom has a large window into an interior light shaft, so it's quiet and protected from the bright morning light. The apartment is located in the Mission in a new building, very close to many of the best restaurants and attractions in the city.

The apartment has a comfortable couch, and an air-mattress available if necessary, making it possible for 5 people to sleep here! There's a dining table for 4 people, plus an extendable table that can seat 6 for a dinner party.

Free internet
New kitchen
Hardwoon floors
Easy street parking
10 minute walk to BART station
Quiet (4th floor)
Clean space, with lots of plants, light and fresh air.

Humphry Slocombe, Wise Sons Deli, Flour+Water, Trick Dog, and tons of other restaurants are within a few blocks.

We love this neighborhood and this apartment, and think you will too!

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 1PM

No smoking and no pets, please!

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Bright apartment in the Mission!
Verified Photo

75 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Lenore

Lenore

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since January 2012

Hi there!

I am a 29 year old female who lives in the Mission. I own a pie business with my best friend from childhood. My sister and I are renting out our apartment. We love the neighborhood and are happy to answer any questions or provide dining and entertainment suggestions.

Best,
Lenore

+ More
Response rate: 90%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around San Francisco

    More places to stay in San Francisco: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums