Living roomKitchen
Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
42 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: $219
Weekly Discount: 21%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

I'm renting my whole apartment out for the month of December. The fully apartment owns the three upper levels of an old charming mansion in the center of Antwerp. With a kitchen and bathroom on the first level, an office space and living room on the second, and two bedrooms and another working space on the highest level. Kitchen and bathroom are fully equipped with oven, gas hob, fridge, freezer, blender, washing machine, shower/bathtub, hairdryer, almost all electronic devices for daily purposes are present in the apartment. Bed sheets, pillows and towels are provided.

There are two bedrooms, one single bedroom and one double.

The apartment is just 7 min walking from the Central station and is located in a lively, multicultural neighbourhood. There is a tram stop just in front of the house and a city bike station about 200m away. However, the main shopping streets, bars and restaurants are easily reachable by feet. There is also a large parking close to the house.

The monthly price is 850 euro and includes all costs (water, electricity, gas) and internet (wifi).


Other things to note

My neighbors on the ground floor have dogs (which you never see or hear), so be aware that it might affect you when you're allergic to dogs.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Charlotte

Charlotte

Antwerpen, Belgium · Joined in November 2012

Hi! I'm Charlotte, I live in Antwerp, Belgium. I like to travel and to meet other people and cultures worldwide. I love cooking and I'm a diehard art-addict. :)

Response rate: 50%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections