User Profile Image

B&B Piazza Fratti single Papavero

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bed

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Benilde's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Benilde's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Benilde's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

A bright single room in the historic centre of the city, near port and railway station. The area offers dining, shopping and relax. Sea promenade is just around the corner and is ideal for a healthy walk and a delicious lunch in the sun.

Contact Host

single Papavero

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM


Extra people: $17 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $209 /week
Cancellation: Moderate


House Rules

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

single Papavero

20 Reviews

Check In

August 2015

July 2015

July 2015

June 2015

April 2015
Response from Benilde:

I am very sorry that you were not comfortable in our B&B. Indeed were difficult days for me because recently I had an operation to a hip and healing is slow and painful so I could not be present as I do normally. And this is also the reason why I missed the fact that there was a manifestation otherwise I would have warned you. And as always it happens things happen all together, so in those days there were also internet problems which have now been resolved. You've been unlucky, I'm sorry. Breakfast is typical Mediterranean and is specified. Each room has air conditioning and is clearly visible. Unfortunately I not realized that the batteries were low and here is absolutely my fault. I really hope that despite the difficulties you could at least enjoy the city.

P.S. sure my English is not fluent but so far no one has ever complained, and usually there are no difficulties in understanding each other.

April 2015

April 2015

April 2015
Response from Benilde:

Hello Natalia,

unfortunately you were two guests in the single room where there is an extra sofa bed for the second person (we usually use that solution when the B&B is full), there was a double room available and I've recommended you to that room because you would be more comfortable but your boyfriend did not want... I'm sorry for your back pains, it's also the same for me and there is only one way to sleep well with this kind of problems, on an orthopedic reinforced mattress and certainly not on a sofa bed. However I am glad that despite everything it was a good experience and hope to host you and your boyfriend again someday.

Take care,

April 2015

This host has 68 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Benilde

Civitavecchia, Italy
Member since February 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour


Explore other options in and around Civitavecchia

More places to stay in Civitavecchia: Apartments · Houses · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums