Det andet værelse med dobbeltseng og barnesengAdgang til bad og toilet
Be. / Apartment centrally located in Horsens
Be. / Apartment centrally located in Horsens
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Danish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Large apartment with 2 rooms, which can be rented individually.
Shared living room, bathroom and kitchen.
A nice garden.
Free parking at the house located in a quiet residential neighborhood. It is only 10 minutes walk to the city center. Located close to the railway station.

The space

Room with two single beds or with a double bed. A cot can be added.
There is a shared dining kitchen, large living room and bathroom.
Free internet wireless.
There are 2 bikes for rent - 1 male and 1 lady bike.
The house is at the end of a cul-de-sac.

Guest access

Own entrance to the apartment
There is a large garden around the house. Guests are welcome to use the part of the garden located in front of the living room. There is direct access from the living room.
We will also use the garden.
It is not allowed to move in the garden around the garage.
In front of the house at the entrance to the apartment is free use of garden furniture and barbecue.

Interaction with guests

We live on the ground floor with our 2 cats. It can not be avoided that we can hear each other between the floors.
If you need help or good ideas for excursions, we are easy to get in touch with.

Other things to note

As the rooms are sometimes rented together as a whole apartment it can be difficult to look at the calendar if rooms are rented.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

As we live on the ground floor above the rental opportunity, it can not be avoided that one can hear each other. Accept this. We expect the apartment to be delivered in the same condition as on arrival.
No smoking inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrei User Profile
January 2017
As we have expect, it all went well just as in our previous bookings. Great place, simply GREAT!

Andrei User Profile
December 2016
We have decided to re-book and spend our holidays here for one more month. We just couldn't get enough from this space. Amazing hosts.

Andrei User Profile
November 2016
Great welcoming, amazing introduction to the entire city with amazing pre-made guidelines and FAQ journal. They really know how to make travelers comfortable.

Sonia User Profile
June 2016
I had a lovely time there. Very quiet place where I prepared for my exam without problems. I had all the apartment for myself so I was very comfortable. No problem with the shower and kitchen.

Michal User Profile
March 2016
Neighborhood is very quiet and lovely and just 10-12 minutes walking distance from the center. Railway station is also 10 minutes away, walking through Bygholm Park. Living room with dining table and large TV is excellent. Kitchen is well equipped. However, room no. 1 (from the street side) where I slept suffers from noise from upstairs (loud heavy walking, conversations and TV noise late at night or early in the morning) - this is acceptable only for heavy sleepers. Bed is very comfortable, however.
Lisbet User Profile
Response from Lisbet:
Hello Michael Thanks for your feedback. As we have written in our own description of our Airbnb, we have the rental of an ordinary house. That means you can hear each other, voice, TV, radio, steps and door closures. Once you perhaps during this period have heard a little more than others, because I have had bad feet and has arguably been more loudly than usual. You are the first guest in 3 years who hawe been so directly disturbed by the noise. Few guests have write about the noise as a necessary evil. We know that noise is individual, that some feel like a reassurance that living other people in the house, feel other people as a negative noise. We hope that the positive things about the apartment filled more than the negative and the price of the apartment compensate for your criticism. We are sorry for your negative experiences. Good luck in the future. Greetings from Lisbet and Allan.
March 2016

Anna User Profile
January 2016
Very cozy apartment in a quiet neighborhood. I have spent a wonderful time writing my book in a calm and peaceful room. The owners are really lovely and very helpful! Thank you so much Lisbet and Allen!

Marie Louise User Profile
September 2015
Mange tak for et par dejlige dage i Horsens. Alt var fint. Thanks very much. Nice and very friendly place to stay. KH, Malou

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Horsens, DenmarkJoined in April 2012
Lisbet User Profile

Vi er et ægtepar, Lisbet (tdl. pædagog, nu pensionist) og Allan (arkæolog og efterlønner). Vi er 66 og 64 år, har begge både børn og børnebørn. Vores fritidsinteresser er at sejle havkajak, dyrke haven, Lisbet sang og musik og Allan kulturhistoriske projekter. Vi går ind for bæredygtighed og arbejder i forskellige økologiske foreninger. Vi kan engelsk og tysk til husbehov. Vi kan vejlede til lokale og regionale turist- og feriesteder samt til naturoplevelser ved sø og hav og til øen Endelave (1 times sejlads). Vi udarbejder gerne forslag til ture. Vi har kattene Snøvsen og Lucy.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings