Extra-large comfy sofa.Perfect place to relax and surf the free WiFi.


Private room

5 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom with private bath, plus a walk in closet. If you are a group who is traveling together, I have hosted a group of 5 in this bedroom. I will add a luxury elevated queen Aerobed mattress that comes with settings to make the extra bed more comfortable for guest's.

The space

Gorgeous 3 master suites w/ privatel baths, all with designer vanities. Hardwood floors, chefs kitchen, 2000 square ft located in N. Dallas. Cozy backyard where you can sip morning coffee or start an evening bonfire in the backyard..Private parking, beautifully maintained neighborhood, pool and tennis courts. Just seconds off of 635 and 75. If you are a traveler who loves to stay/relax in style- this is it. Bienvenidos

My wife works every 3rd day and is out for 24hrs. She is a police officer. I am on a mini break from work but I have invested in a business. I am usually out of the home meeting with clients. We do have a baby dog that is hypoallergenic. Sebastian is a Miniature Schnauzer who is very sweet, house trained, and VERY quiet. He has not been allowed in the extra bedrooms.

The neighborhood is filled with 25+ something year olds that are yound professionals. It is very quiet. In this community- we have access to 2 large swimming pools/hot tubs, tennis courts, and a fenced in dog park.

There are many bus routes that are within walking distance as well as the Dart Rail.

If you are a traveler who loves to travel in style but may be on a budget... This has your name written all over it. We provide: clean linen/ towels, traveler kits (so in case you forgot your toothbrush we have various colors to choose from) directions, and coffee in the morning.

We accommodate late check outs as well.

EXTRAS EXTRAS EXTRAS AVAILABLE!!!!
1. If you want personal groceries waiting for you upon check in and only for your personal enjoyment. You can send me a detailed email and I will provide this feature for the cost of goods (receipt will be provided) plus a 35% fee.

Guest access

All guest's have full access to a chef inspired modern kitchen, living/lounge area with a big screen TV/with cable, an upstairs private balcony, state of the art laundry room, and a private backyard with an extra large stainless steel grill.

Interaction with guests

I am here to help and help you get settled into your bedroom :) I am reachable via text/call/email. I am usually home in the evenings.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 air mattress, 1 bunk bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

1. Only use plastic cooking untencils for pots/pans.
2. Always wipe down kitchen counters with disinfectant wipes after cooking/eating.
3. Be vigilant on expiration dates on personal groceries.
4. Always lock front gate when entering/leaving the house.
5. Close your bedroom door when you leave the house. (This keeps Sebastian out)
6.If there is something wrong/broken, please let us know as soon as possible, so that we can take care of repairs/solutions.
7. Dispose ciggerate butts in the coffee can outside.
8. Always use high effeciency laundry detergent.

Thank you for staying =).


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

61 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarrah User Profile
July 2017
I couldn't not have asked for a better place to stay. Paige and Emily went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and at home. They offer your own space as well as welcoming you into their schedules to show all Dallas has to offer. To me it wasn't just a room but rather a place to call home. I enjoyed taking field trips to various places as well as having them as new friends. Will stay again when I go back to Dallas in September! Would highly recommend staying in their home! Thanks again Paige and Emily!

Markeith User Profile
April 2017
This by far was the most amazing bnb I've stayed in. Paige was so friendly and helpful. The home was quite and clean. The bedroom was amazing and comfortable. Didn't want to leave but had to.

Trung User Profile
December 2016
Quiet place

Nico User Profile
December 2016
Description precise and very quiet neighborhood in the night, very quiet... bedroom and bathroom modern and clean!

Vikas User Profile
September 2016
Paige and Amily are awesome host. They made me feel like stay at home and i decided to extend my stay from 1 week to 1 month. The room was neat and clean and the house is stuffed with what all you need at home. They helped me with my all questions and gave me enough privacy and company to make me feel feel like a family. 2 boys at home are the best dogs ever and seeing them in morning makes your day. I don't have enough words to appreciate about the host and the house. In future if i will ever again in need of a pace in Dallas, then i know this is my home away from home. Highly recommend.

Zhiting User Profile
August 2016
Paige and Emily were very awesome hosts! They went above and beyond what you normally expected from an Airbnb host. From the very first moment it felt like a family to me and we spent some great time together. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The puppies were very friendly.

Madeline User Profile
June 2016
Paige and Emily were SO NICE and welcoming. We were there for an extended period and wanted to take their dogs :) we felt at home!!

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Dallas, Texas, United StatesJoined in April 2012
Paige User Profile

Emily and I are in our late 20's. We are both professionals. Emily is a firefighter/paramedic/police officer. I am a full time rock climber and a private chef. We are very social and enjoy starting new conversations with strangers. We are big on traveling, dining, cooking, entertaining with our closest friends/families, and simply love life! If there is anything you want to know further, please just ask =)

PS. Paige is the brunette and Emily is the blonde.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings