Skip to content
Wohnzimmer mit zwei BettenEssen in der Küche
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Quiet flat in a quiet area

Beate User Profile
Beate

Quiet flat in a quiet area

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

The space

I live in a 2-room apartment. There are two beds available in the living-room (rent for Weekend). If you are a single person, looking for a weekly rent you are welcome to stay in my bedroom as your private room. I'm pleased to show you around Munich. Train station is 5 minutes walk away. You'll reach the city within 36 minutes (central Station) by S8-Bahn.
Bathroom and kitchen are shared rooms.
Please provide yourself with all your foodstuff!
If you need towels or bedsheets, please tell me in advance, no extra charge. There is free WiFi and a WiFi Printer at your disposal.
In the living room there is a TV Set with german programms.
Not far away there are a Supermarket, a bakery and a fishmarket.
There are also 3 different italian Restaurants.
In summer you'd like to enjoy our 4 lakes for swimming and hiking.
Please only non-smokers!!! And no pets!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Cable TV
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 10PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stefan User Profile
Stefan
May 2018
Beate was a fantastic host, very responsive to my requests, and forthcoming to simplify check-in for me. Would come again!
Chica&Joey User Profile
Chica&Joey
October 2013
Beate is quite the personable host. We stayed for 2 nights while visiting Füssen & Munich and the location worked quite well. We found parking close by on the street both nights which worked well. We will recommend that a prospect needs to communicate with Beate about the bed si…
Xavier-Andoni User Profile
Xavier-Andoni
June 2018
I've been confortable, is a nice place to stay and Beate has been really nice with me.
David User Profile
David
February 2018
Nice host, nice location. Thanks Beate!
Agnese User Profile
Agnese
October 2016
Beate è una persona molto gentile e disponibile. Mi ha aiutato ogni volta che ne ho avuto bisogno! Mi ha messo a disposizione la sua casa, così come riportato nell'annuncio. Il quartiere è molto tranquillo ma a qualche minuto a piedi S-bahn.
Nils User Profile
Nils
October 2016
Beate ist total nett, offen und hilfsbereit. Sie hat viele gute Tipps parat, die mir in den ersten Tagen sehr geholfen haben. Vielen Dank nochmal :)
Aniello User Profile
Aniello
September 2015
Beate è la padrona di casa ideale: gentile, discreta ed estremamente disponibile. La posizione della casa è ottimale per chi vuole godersi la città e la festa lontano da troppa confusione e ad un prezzo accessibile. La consiglio vivamente, al punto tale che io stesso sto già valu…

Hosted by Beate

Gilching, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Beate User Profile
15 Reviews
Hallo, ich bin eine ruhige humorvolle Frau, die es liebt, Gäste aus aller Welt kennenzulernen. Ich koche gern und lerne gerne neue Menschen kennen. Hey, sono una donna calma, aperta e di buon umore, che ama ospitare ospiti di tutto del mondo! Amo cucinare e mi piace conoscere nuo…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home