Bedroom has two new queen beds and a large window facing your own private balcony.Watch your videos and pictures from your camera by connecting i to the HDMI cable on the right side of the TV. The sofa and rug have been upgraded since this picture was taken.
好莱坞和市区之间的高档900sqf公寓

整套房子/公寓

6位房客

1间卧室

3张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多6位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

我的公寓位于好莱坞和洛杉矶市区之间的一个黄金地段,靠近着名的西部和希腊的威尔特剧院。它的翻新的厨房和浴缸将让你希望你可以留更长时间看看许多照片,以获得感觉。

房源

这个900平方英尺的公寓是完全改造的,有很多提供。巨大的厨房配有酒吧,花岗岩台面和不锈钢器具。设有一个宽敞的阳台,一个宽敞的沙发,四周环绕着郁郁葱葱的绿色热带植物。浴室就像您自己的迷你水疗中心,设有一个大花洒淋浴头,石瓦包裹和漩涡按摩浴缸。卧室有两张大床和一个完整的他/她的衣柜和一个大窗户到阳台。客厅设有一张可供两名额外客人使用的大床。客厅和卧室有一个交流单元,所以你可以保持你喜欢的温度。在卧室和浴室之间的房间里还有两个办公空间。

请注意,这个地方不适合任何类型的派对场景,甚至如此。邻居对噪音非常敏感,根本不能容忍。这个地方最适合家庭,商务旅客或者只是寻找一个安静的地方,在晚上寒冷。

免费无线网络,2个预留门禁停车位。虽然它紧凑,更适合只有1辆车。

公寓位于韩国市中心,毗邻汉考克公园。韩国城东部更深处有许多餐馆和商店,或向西靠Larchmont村庄。有一个电影院步行距离以及许多咖啡店。

距离Whilshire / Western的地铁地铁站仅有几分钟的步行路程,连接到洛杉矶市中心,好莱坞及其他地区。

什么使这个空间独特的是高端的一切都在里面,以及所有客人的家居感觉。即使它在技术上是一间卧室,比大多数两间卧室大,仍然在三张大床上睡觉。该单位最多可容纳4名成人+2名儿童。我通常不允许6名成年人因为促进派对气氛,这是一个安静的家庭建筑,不适合嘈杂的聚会。这是理想的3人,因为那时每个人都有自己的大床!

所以,如果你正在寻找一个地方在这个城市的一部分,看起来没有进一步,因为这是你的地方。一旦你留在这里,你将会成为您访问天使之城的第一选择。

入住时间是灵活的,因为钥匙将在日期之外的锁箱中等待您的身份,您将在入住当天的早晨获得代码,以便您在中午之后随时免费办理入住手续。退房通常是中午。如果您需要额外的几个小时,只要让我知道,只要当天没有其他预订,我将很乐意收容。

步行距离到Whilshire / Western的Metro(地铁)车站,连接到Downtown,Hollywood等等。

对于长期预订,如果您希望在住宿期间清洁该地点,每次访问可提供70美元的清洁服务,并需要4-6小时,包括洗衣服务。

房客使用权限

客人可以使用洗衣房,2车库,车库以上的存放单元以及整个公寓和阳台。

与房客的互动

客人自由和灵活地自行办理入住手续,因为钥匙位于大楼外的锁箱内。所以在大多数情况下,没有必要遇见业主。

其他注意事项

请尊重建筑物中非常噪音敏感的邻居。尽量让噪音水平达到最低,所以没有人可以从公寓外面听到你的声音。没有任何聚会或大型聚会的任何形式的大声。


房源
卫生间: 1
卧室: 1
床铺: 3
入住时间: 16:00后
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓
自助入住: 加锁箱

便利设施

收费相关
额外房客: 20 / 晚 多于3位房客
清洁费: 85
押金: 100
满1周立减: 15%
周末价格: 169 / 晚
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
2张大床
共用空间
1张大床

《房屋守则》
16:00后可以入住

没有派对或团体聚会!这个建筑中的另外7个邻居非常敏感,晚上10点之后不会容忍任何噪音。特别是在阳台上,噪音通过建筑物。

只能在阳台上吸烟,而不在公寓内。这是一个无毒品区。

晚上10点后没有大声的音乐。请不要在地板上踩踏,而是在车库和楼梯等公共区域安静。

不允许任何一方。只有通过预订注册的客人人数才允许在公寓内。

随意喝冰箱或柜子里的东西。

在住宿期间,请保持房子的整齐整洁,并确保您抵达时以离店的方式离开。退房时请勿将肮脏的菜肴放在水槽里

不要冲洗马桶上的任何异物。只有卫生纸可以放在厕所内,卫生棉条,避孕套,垫子,q-tips或其他任何东西。甚至卫生纸的数量应该受到限制,因为我们有排水管道问题。

不要在垃圾桶前面停车。你只应该在指定的地方停放我的名字。它设计为一辆车,但如果你有两辆小型车,他们可以适合,如果你拉他们两个头和保险杠触摸。如果你的车停在墙上,不要双重停车。


预订取消政策

中等

旅程开始前的5天之前取消预订可以获得全额退款。如果在旅程开始前5天内取消预订,第一晚的房费将不可退还,但可获得剩余住宿天数房费50%的退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

132条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Caddy的用户个人资料
2013年9月
Alfi's condo is perfect, it suit for both family or business purpose, I love his kitchen, his bed is soft and large, this condo can stay upto 7 persons. The best thing is he has private free parking place, and laundry machine, which made our stay very convenience! The nearby area is convenience, you can find many good resturant by walk. He is a nice host also, replyiing very fast, and perpared everything. I will choose this condo next time if I would come to L.A again. Alfi的公寓非常棒!他有全套的厨房设备,大冰箱、微波炉、燃气炉和烤箱,很多锅、刀、盆子和各种餐具,总之家庭使用很方便。三张床,两张1.5米,一张1.8米,加上沙发,足可以睡7个人,当然他不接待6人以上。 免费私人停车位、楼下有洗衣设备,1美元洗,0.5美元烘干,真的很方面,电视和WIFI都是免费的,而且信号很好。 在韩国城附近,曾经怕不安全,到了发现其实在不错的一个社区,楼下停的都是豪车(-_-bb),而且馆子很多,很方便,韩国烤肉值得一试,便宜又大份。附近的boiling crab如果不早去,就要等一小时以上。 ALFI是个好主人,虽然没见到人,但是家里的物品准备充分,基本上不用买任何东西,但是要注意,他没有准备早餐等新鲜食物,需要自己去购买,除非你想吃罐头。 总之,是很好的经历,下次来还会住。
Alfi的用户个人资料Alfi是超赞房东。
来自Alfi的回复:
So glad that you loved my place and look forward to your next visit in LA.
2013年9月

Qi的用户个人资料
2013年7月
房东很幽默,找寻钥匙仿佛经历了脑筋急转弯。房间的设施太完美了,床铺舒服、干净。周边有许多韩国餐馆,离超市也很方便。房东为我们提供了各种餐具,我们就像在家里一样烹饪食品。3天时间很快过去,我都不舍得离开了。谢谢Alfi.
Alfi的用户个人资料Alfi是超赞房东。
来自Alfi的回复:
Not sure what it means, but based on our conversations I'm sure you had a great time! ;-)
2013年7月

Erica的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Spacious enough for a group of 3 adults. Pros: 1) Location 2) Cleanliness 3) 3 Full size beds 4) 2 Fans + AC wall units 5) Smart TV with Netflix & Youtube 6) Gated parking (it is tight getting in & out as others have mentioned- you will have to "Austin Powers" your way around- at one point there were two cars parked behind the garbage bin, making it very difficult for us to get out of the parking space) There were some minor issues I'd like to mention for the owner's sake to be remedied for future guests, for example, no batteries in the remote for the living room AC unit; the remote for the cable was no where to be found (not sure if cable had been cancelled, but it was mentioned there was cable in the check in manual); arriving at night, the stairways to the condo were not lit. There were some excessive loud hammering going on before 9am on Saturday morning in the condo building, downstairs- we were up early, but I could see how this could be a problem for those that like to sleep in. And one last note, there was a rude neighbor who made us feel very unwelcome, while opening the garage gate he stood there staring at me and asking when I would be checking out of Alfi's place (strange guy), then again meeting this same neighbor in the parking area while his car was parked at an angle blocking the drive way told us we HAD to wait for him to move his car, while waiting for someone to come downstairs to move out of his spot, instead of just clearing the driveway so we could move through & he was unapologetic about it. It was just my luck to run in to him twice during my short stay...Hopefully no future guests will have to cross paths with him during their stay!

Alex的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Place is exactly as what is shown in the pictures. It's clean, has all the necessities, and very convenient location. Dedicated parking space also makes it easy. Alfi also responds to my queries very promptly. I really liked the place and would recommend it.

Wajahat的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Central location. You can get to all major attractions from this place in 20 minutes. Gets a bit hot though.

Chloë的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Loved Alfi's place. This was a perfect base for exploring LA and attending a local music festival. The balcony is perfect for chilling out and enjoying a nice cold beer. The beds were comfortable and the apartment had everything you would need for a weekend stay. Alfi was also very quick to respond to queries and was very flexible when we needed to get there a little before check in time. Would highly recommend.

Oliver的用户个人资料
2017年7月
Huge apartment with comfy beds, big tv with Netflix and the bathroom is next level

该房东的其他房源收到了72条评价。

查看其他评价
洛杉矶, 加利福尼亚, 美国注册时间:二月 2013
Alfi的用户个人资料Alfi是超赞房东。

The korea town condo was the first place I ever bought and I lived there for 7 years before moving to a house. I run my own business operating a retail store online selling kitchen & bath plumbing fixtures and shipping out of my warehouse near Culver City. That is how I was able to put such fancy sinks, faucets, shower head and tub in this unit. I love using the products I sell in my own property and getting a chance to use them every day. I travel alot for both business and pleasure and always wanted to start using airbnb.

语言: English、Español、עברית
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。
类似房源

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
1 Bedroom
3 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Alfi's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Alfi's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Alfi's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Alfi has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

My condo is in a prime location half way between Hollywood and Downtown LA near the famous Wiltern theatre on Western & Wishire. Its renovated kitchen and bath will have you wishing you could stay longer check out the many photos to get the feel.

Contact Host

Bedroom has two new queen beds and a large window facing your own private balcony.

Bedroom has two new queen beds and a large window facing your own private balcony.

Verified Photo

The Space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: $20 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $70
Security Deposit: $100
Weekly Price: $999 /week
Monthly Price: $3499 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

This 900 sqf condo is fully remodeled and has plenty to offer. Huge kitchen with a bar, granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. It has a large balcony with a full size couch surrounded by lush green tropical plants. The bathroom is like your own mini spa featuring a large rain shower head, stone tile wrap around and a whirlpool jetted bathtub. The bedroom has two queen beds and a full his/her closet and a large window to the balcony. The Living room has a queen bed that can be used for two additional guests. There is an AC unit in the living room by the bed, no AC for the bedroom. Truth is you hardly ever need to use it in LA.There is even an office space for two in the room between the bedroom to the bathroom.

Please note that this place is not suitable for any type of party scenes whats so ever. The neighbors are very sensitive to noise and simply will not tolerate it. This place is best for families, business travelers or someone simply looking for a nice quiet place to chill at night.

Free WIFI, Cable TV, 2 reserved gated parking spots. Though its a tight fit, better suited for just 1 car.

The apartment is located in the heart of Korea Town adjacent to Hancock Park. There are many restaurants and shops going east deeper into Korea Town or west towards Larchmont Village. There is a movie theater walking distance as well as many coffee shops.

Located just a couple minute walk from the Metro Subway station of Whilshire / Western which connects to downtown LA, Hollywood and beyond.

What makes this space unique is how high end everything is inside and the homey feel it provides to all guests. Even though it is technically a 1 bedroom it is larger than most two bedrooms and still sleeps 6 in three queen beds. This unit is suitable for up to 4 adults + 2 kids. I don't normally allow for 6 adults because that promotes a party atmosphere and this is a quiet family building and not suitable for noisy gatherings. It is ideal for 3 people because then each person has their own queen bed!

So if you're looking for a place in this part of town, look no further as this is your spot. Once you stay here you will make it your #1 choice every time you visit the city of Angels.

Check-in time is flexible because the keys will be waiting for you in a lock box outside by the date, you will get the code the morning of your check-in day so you are free to check-in anytime after noon. Check out is normally by noon. If you need an extra couple hours just let me know and I'll be glad to accommodate as long as there are no other bookings that day.

Walking distance to the Metro (subway) station of Whilshire / Western, which connects to Downtown, Hollywood and more.

For long term bookings if you would like the place cleaned during your stay, a cleaning service is available for $70 per visit and would take 4-6 hours including laundry.

Guest Access

Guests will have access to the laundry room, 2 car garage, storage unit above garage and the entire condo and balcony of course.

Interaction with Guests

Guests have the freedom and flexibility to check in and out on their own since the keys are located in a lockbox outside the building. So in most cases there is no need to meet the owner.

The Neighborhood

This neighborhood is really in a prime location due to its proximity to Hollywood, Downtown and even the West side by hopping on the 10 freeway. There are many cafes, restaurants, bars and even night clubs walking distance in Korea town.

Getting Around

The condo is located less than 2 blocks from the major cross streets of Western and Wilshire where there is plenty of buses and even an underground metro subway station that can take you to downtown or hollywood!

Other Things to Note

Please respect the neighbors in the building which are very noise sensitive. Do your best to keep the noise level to a minimum so no one can hear you from outside the condo. No parties or large gatherings of any kind aloud.

+ More

House Rules

No Parties or group gatherings! The 7 other neighbors in this building are very sensitive and will not tolerate any noise after 10pm. Especially in the balcony where noise carries through out the building.

Smoking is allowed only on the balcony, not inside the condo. This is a drug free zone.

No loud music after 10pm. Please be courteous of neighbors under this unit by not stomping on the floor, and being quiet while in the common areas like garage and stairway.

No parties are aloud. Only the number of guests registered through the booking are aloud in the condo.

Feel free to drink or eat anything in the fridge or cabinets.

Please keep the house neat and tidy during your stay and be sure to leave the house the way it was when you arrived. When checking out, please do not leave any dirty dishes in the sink

Do not flush any foreign objects down the toilet. Only toilet paper can be put inside the toilet, no tampons, condoms, pads, q-tips or anything else. Even the amount of toilet paper should be limited because we have had plumbing issues with the drain.

No parking in front of the trash bin. You should only park in the designated spot with my name on it. Its designed for one car, but if you have two small cars they can both fit if you pull them both head in and bumpers touching. Do not double park if your car sticks past the wall.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay
Watch your videos and pictures from your camera by connecting i to the HDMI cable on the right side of the TV. The sofa and rug have been upgraded since this picture was taken.

Watch your videos and pictures from your camera by connecting i to the HDMI cable on the right side of the TV. The sofa and rug have been upgraded since this picture was taken.

Verified Photo

91 Reviews

Check In

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Alfi

Los Angeles, California, United States
Member since February 2013


Explore other options in and around Los Angeles