Rabat Great Ocean View Apartment

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Avenue Ibn Sina, Rabat, Rabat-Sale-Zemmour-Zaer, Morocco

The Space

Magnificent 3 bed rooms apartment facing the ocean at the Cornish of Rabat in ELMansour Residence. Having an exceptional view on the ocean from the salon and two of its three bed rooms. With an exceptional location at 5 minutes walk from the Cornish restaurants, where we enjoy eating while admiring the ocean view, spacially its sunset.
New construction, tastefully decorated with several famous oil paitings, discount for long stay.
Such location guaranties the satisfaction of either tourists thanks to the ocean view as well as the close distance to the ocean and the Cornish restaurants, and the professional people searching to avoid traffic jam to get into the city center at any moment of the day.
High quality equipment for an extreme comfort ( LCD television, satellite, USB mobile modem: unlimited internet access, Nespresso coffee maker).

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 5 nights
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • My friends and I stayed at Alain's apartment over the past two weeks and had an excellent time. At one point the shower head needed to be fixed, and within an hour of contacting Alain, he sent someone to fix it.

    We are all very grateful for his hospitality! I highly recommend this apartment and Alain as a host.

    Jessica

    April 2014
  • Alain's appartment was nice and cosy, with a beautiful view on the coast. A good start point, especially with the coffee shops being on the street. It is however very cold during winter and we had to share the heat between the 3 bedrooms.

    December 2013
  • This apartment is comfortable and the place is great. Especially we enjoyed ocean view. I recommend you this flat for staying in it. It was cleaned just before our arriving and we could see it being cleaned. In the kitchen you can find all necessary things for cooking.

    The houseowner was extremely polite and kind. He helped us in solving problems, spent with us lots of time and even invited to the traditional moroccan restaurant at his expense. We could easily contact with him any time. Very interesting person with excellent knowledge of English so you can communicate with him without any problems.

    I am really pleased with my trip.

    July 2013
  • The pictures looked beautiful and communication with Alain was great through airbnb. When we first arrived at the place we were shocked as to what the place looked like, it didn't look like the pictures at all. The house was very dirty as well as the sheets (noticeably dirty). When i talked to the person that opened the door for us he told me that the maid had cleaned the house the day before (obviously a lie). He then went out and bought new sheets and told us the maid would be over to clean the house every 3 days. We stayed for 10 days and the maid was not over once. We were told we would be provided with wifi or internet and that was never provided. This place was very falsely advertised. Also the last three days there were ants all over the ceilings. Every ceiling in the house was COVERED with ants, i don't know if he could have done something about that but there was nothing done about it. Lastly i was promised a 10% refund if the elevator was not working when we are there, and i have yet to receive anything, it's been over 3 weeks!

    June 2013
    Alain
    Response from Alain:

    The communication with Anoud through internet was great. I was surprised to be contacted the day he arrived to tell me that he was expecting another apartment! With a Moroccan salon! After few minutes he revealed that he didn’t make the reservation himself but through one of its family.
    I gave him back 60 euro (15% of the renting amount and not only 10%) the day he arrived because of the lift problem, I don’t understand why he denies!
    I recognize that the apartment wasn’t cleaned up upon his arrival, the lady in charge of cleaning was sick. However, the same day we bought new bed lenins and towels to let his family sleep properly and the next day we cleaned up the apartment.

Per Month
From
$64
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 11 times
About
Alain DEAIBES living and working in Paris.
View full profile
Response Rate
92%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings