Skip to content
5 Bedroom home with games room and private poolPrivate Pool and Spa
Entire house

Tuscan Summer Treasure 5BR Games Room

Robert User Profile
Robert

Tuscan Summer Treasure 5BR Games Room

12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths

Welcome to Tuscan Treasure, on the sought after Tuscan Hills community, mins to Disney. Our Vacation Home features everything to have the vacation of a lifetime! Free wifi, pool and spa, games room, luxury furnishings and 6 miles to Disney.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Walter User Profile
Walter
July 2018
Great value!!
Whitney User Profile
Whitney
November 2017
Do not book any of Robert’s homes. He is very dishonest which will ruin your family vacation. Take it from me. He caught us in a bait and switch immediately and then things got worse from there. He quit communicating when I asked him about the pool and hot tub. After over well ov…
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Hello Whitney, Thank you for your honest review of our home. It's reviews like your that tell us what we are doing well and areas that we need to improve. We are sorry that our housekeepers showed up so early. You are correct that check out time is at 10 am We will be reviewing our policies with them on check out time. We are sorry we where having problems with the pool heat as well. I'm glad we had the opportunity to repair this for you and get that working. I am also sorry for the confusion with the door and gates codes trying to get access to this property. We are working on better ways to make sure that we don't have this problem in the future. We also wished you have contacted us about the pest issues you where having. If we would have known we would have sent our pest control person out to take care of this for you. There is a book in the home with our phone number. We where only a phone call away and we have a 24 hour emergency line to assist you after office hours. i'm sorry you felt that we ruined your vacation. We do hope you had a safe trip home and do hope to see you again. Once again thank you for a honest review of our home.
November 2017
Theam User Profile
Theam
October 2017
Robert home is very beautiful and very spacious. We had a great time there. Thank you for having us!!
Ramiro User Profile
Ramiro
August 2017
This home was average, but could have been above average. My family and I have spent many trips in airbnb homes, and this home was the most expensive that we've stayed in, and so we expected higher quality in not only amenities, but also home basics. The pots and pans were old an…
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Ramiro, Thank you for the honest review of our home. Reviews like your tells us what areas we need to improve on. We are deeply sorry that your stay was not up to the standard you expected of us. We wish you would have contacted us in regards to the broken items you discovered so we can make your stay more conformable. We do hope hope the next time you visit Florida again we hope it's with us. Thank you again for your honest review.
August 2017
Thamilia User Profile
Thamilia
July 2017
It was good for what it was but could use a few cosmetic improvements.
Diem User Profile
Diem
July 2017
My family likes the house. Plenty of space for 11 people. Kids love the swimming pool & game room.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Thank you for your feedback, we will work on improving the areas you commented on.
July 2017
(Email hidden by Airbnb) User Profile
(Email hidden by Airbnb)
January 2017
Great location, very disappointed that the spa was not functional and the heating of the pool and spa never worked but did get refunded for advanced payment of heating. Part of the decision making for this home was the spa & pool, my family was disappointed.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Hello Dawn, Glad you like the location, we did try to fix the pool and spa, but was unable to during your stay. We look forward in seeing you next time, and you not having to worry about the pool and spa.
January 2017

Hosted by Robert

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2013
Robert User Profile
755 Reviews
Verified
Hi, we are Robert, Noah and Niamh a family of Florida fans who love everything about the area. My children are 4 and 6, so we know all about the area and have some great tips for traveling with families. We also know how important it is to arrive at a home that is ready for you …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings