Skip to content
Awesome 3bd Home Near Disney
Awesome 3bd Home Near Disney
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Remodeled townhouse has three bedrooms and 2 1/2 baths. the living room has two sofa beds that can comfortably fit 2 children or one adult each. Each bedroom has its own TV. The living room TV and Xbox. Full Kitchen for all your Cooking needs

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abner User Profile
November 2017
This place is amazing, very clean! Just the furniture of the living room is very uncomfortable but is not a very big deal. My family loved it, definitely we will come back, thanks for everything!.

Cristal User Profile
August 2017
Bill's place offers more than enough space for our big family. The home was cozy and clean. My children did not want to leave. It's conveniently close to essential places such as Publix , Restaurants and gas. Best part was the pool kids loved the slide and lazy river.

Tamika User Profile
June 2017
Extremly nice. The family enjoyed the entire trip.

Ruchi User Profile
May 2017
This would have been another great airbnb stay but it was NOT at all great because of highly uncomfortable beds and sofas. Worst parts of the place are (and this aspect is most important when you are tired from long day of walking at theme parks): 1. UNCOMFORTABLE, springy Quee…
Bill User Profile
Response from Bill:
Sorry you did not have a good night sleep. I usually stay for long periods of time and so do many guests that have stayed repeatedly at that location. Definitely the beds are not 5 star Disney Resort beds, but you also did not pay Disney 5 Star Resort prices.
May 2017

Jenifer User Profile
May 2017
Great place, especially for the price. The couches are not comfortable at all, but we didn't go here to be inside. The master bed was sufficient. The kids beds were kids beds, no complaints there.

Donna User Profile
April 2017
The location is ideal as it is centrally located to many activities. The townhouse is in a resort with no issue of safety, great pool area. I was there for 3 months and quite comfortable, just like home. Quick response by owner when needed.

Lori User Profile
December 2016
Listing accurate just as described. 20 minutes from Disney, minutes from Publix. The waterpark is very nice! Wifi works great, never seemed slow with 4 kids streaming devices. Kitchen was stocked very well with utensils. No bug problems. Quiet neighborhood. If you plan on c…
Bill User Profile
Response from Bill:
It was very unfortunate that you had the issue with the stove and the toilet. Too bad you did not let me know during your stay and we would have fixed it. On the check out, as I said, too bad you did not let me know during your stay. This house is a privately owned house and Regal Palms does not control check out of this property, that is strictly stated on the welcome manual in the house.
December 2016

Guatemala City, GuatemalaJoined in November 2015
Bill User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings