Skip to content
Dinner for two :)An evening by the fireplace?
Entire apartment

Cosy apartment near city and sea

Cosy apartment near city and sea

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Beautiful apartment (114m2) with garden and a big terrace in a calm area near by Copenhagen. You may walk to catch the train and the bus - leave every 10 min.
"Dyrehaven"( the hunting area for the Royales ) is 3 km away. The beach is 2 km away.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dan User Profile
Dan
July 2016
Hannah met us at a time that was convenient for us. She showed us around, and made us feel welcome. She was very charming and personable and easy-going. It was clear that everything in the place was available for our use. She seemed genuinely interested in our having a good time,…
Hannah User Profile
Response from Hannah:
Thank you- I am glad you felt at home. Hope you arrived safely back home .
July 2016

Waclaw User Profile
Waclaw
May 2017
Hanna's is a great place. Large apartment with everything needed for a daily life, beautiful garden, close to trains and the sea. Hanna is a very accommodating host, easy to talk to, very helpful and open for suggestions and requests. I had a marvelous time and would not hesit…

Guðmundur User Profile
Guðmundur
May 2016
We staid inn Hannah´s apartment over a long weekend and it was very nice. The apartment was spacious and and cosy with nice garden. It could have been out of a magazine. It´s in a beautiful neighborhood with shops and sea close by and short drive to Copenhagen center.

Cornelius User Profile
Cornelius
March 2016
Vielen Dank für drei fantastische Tage im Norden Kopenhagens! Die Wohnung ist sehr stilvoll eingerichtet und viel größer, als die Fotos es vermuten lassen. Es ist eine Freude, in der sehr gut ausgerüsteten Küche zu kochen oder bei einem Glas Wein vor dem Kamin zu sitzen. Mit dem…

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hannah

Charlottenlund, DenmarkJoined in October 2015
Hannah User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
We are a couple, who enjoy being with family and friends. Making a barbecue in the garden or meeting on restaurants for a brunch. We have grandchildren and hope to get more:) We have fun skiing in the winter and in the summer we play golf. All year we go hiking - last year we wa…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Charlottenlund , Denmark, Denmark
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings