Skip to content
Fully equipped Kitchen with plenty of natural lightDining room table and two 2.5 seater miami white leather sofas
Luxurious modern 2 bed Camden flat
Luxurious modern 2 bed Camden flat
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Camden is a Vibrant and Bohemian part of London with a very cosmopolitan culture a stones throw from the heart of London. This apartment is set in a tranquil and quiet complex 2 minutes away from the action of world famous Camden Market and Regents

The space

A unique, secure and gated luxurious, spacious and modern two king size bedroom apartment discreetly located in the heart of one of London's most vibrant and exciting locations. Tucked away within a secure, safe and peaceful environment, access is via a stunning landscaped courtyard which leads to the interior designed apartment. Located in the heart of Camden with the world famous Stables Market 2 minute walk away. Camden Lock within a 3 minute walk. The wide open spaces of Primrose Hill and Regents Park provide a welcome contrast to the bustle of Camden Town and are within strolling distance.

All mod cons 46 inch Plasma screen TV,Sky, Wifi, washing machine/drier, fridge/freezer, 2 bathrooms (one on-suite), lovely spacious outdoor terrace graced with goldern bamboo.

Great access to Central London served by buses or Camden tube station 5 minutes walk. Providing access to Leicester Square, Covent Garden and Oxford Street only 10 minutes tube ride away.

Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Cable TV
Cleaning Fee $34
Security Deposit $343
Weekend Price $260 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Our apartment is finished to a very high specification. Expect guests to enjoy the luxury and treat with respect. Strictly no more than 4 guests. Smoking on the terrace is fine but not (URL HIDDEN) parties plenty of clubs and bars around the corner to do this in, respect the peace of the other residents

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Check In
Steven User Profile
August 2017
To Anyone Considering a Stay Near Camden Locks, Our 10 day stay at this very clean and well lighted Camden flat was just perfect. The two bedroom, two bath apartment with full kitchen fulfilled our needs. And the washer / dryer and small outdoor garden were extra and unexpected bonuses. And since the area round Camden Locks is very vibrant, the fact that the flat was tucked out of the way on a side street meant that we could count on it being undisturbed and quiet at night. In addition, the Lock Pub at the top of the street is great, and the small eatery Truly Scrumptious up the road from that is where we got our proper English breakfast. By vibrant, for anyone who knows "The Grove At Farmers Market" in Los Angeles, this was much better but without the big chain stores. Lastly, both the Camden and Chalk Road Tube stops are just a 10 and 6 minute walk away respectively. That plus access to buses on Chalk Rd and Kentish Town means that you can get almost anywhere in Central London quickly and easily. So, a Totally Awesome experience. Couldn't have done better in choosing this flat. Cheers, Steve

Karla User Profile
April 2017
Location is fine but the photos are extremely deceiving. This apartment was not clean at all, bathrooms were dirty, floors were dirty, dirty dishes in dishwasher, dirty laundry in washer, linens smelled and appeared unwashed, there wasn't even toilet paper. I communicated all issues directly with host who was apologetic but did not offer any suggestions and or a partial refund of any kind in return for our massive disappointment. This is more like a young frat house listing and definitely not for mature professionals coming to London.
Russell User Profile
Response from Russell:
Sorry to hear you were disappointed Karla, but I want to let others know your agenda during your stay was trying to coerce me into giving you a unjustified discount by passively suggesting you were going to give a bad review based on false claims. Unfortunately airbnb have informed me this is the only way I can challenge a false unsubstantiated review so here goes You were offered and entitled to a full discount within 24 hours of checking in so why would you stay somewhere you were deeply unsatisfied with and what appeared to be deceiving? I am a mid thirties professional, head of department secondary school teacher living with my long-term partner who is insurance actuary in the city . I am not a agent looking to swindle customers nor a 20 year old frat, in fact I am not sure how many frats live in a £(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) bed apartment in central london. Hopefully those reading this can read my reviews as a guest and host over the last five years and make their own decision but I would not be bullied by Karla into meeting her demands. We felt very uncomfortable hosting Karla and would not wish this on some one else renting their apartment. If you have any doubts on this review or her claim on the photos please feel free to contact me I will happily face time my apartment so you can see for yourself the photos of my apartment are a true and accurate reflection of the property.
April 2017

Mike User Profile
September 2016
I rented Russell's apartment for a friend and her boyfriend for the weekend. She said it was a perfect place to stay to enjoy London. The apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious. Russell was really helpful and gave them a few local recommendations for breakfast and some nice places for a drink. The apartment is in a great location near to Camden and they were able to get down to the theatre in 15mins by tube. As it was quite a nice day they enjoyed the terrace too and then spent Sunday on primrose hill which is only 5 mins walk away. All in all a great weekend.

Luisa User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2012
Russell User Profile

Hi, I am Russell a Head of department Business and Economics Teacher from London. When not working I enjoy travelling the world meeting new cultures and people. I have a lovely apartment in the heart of London, Camden which I like to host from time to time.. I enjoy sunshine, upbeat music and like to cook and eat spicy, exotic food.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings