little cottage 1 bedroom 1 bath open kitchen/ livingroomback porch/mudroom
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
Your credit card won’t be charged
21 travelers saved this place

About this listing

little cottage 1 bedroom 1 bath open kitchen/ livingroom

little cottage 1 bedroom 1 bath open kitchen/ livingroom


The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $60
Security Deposit: $500
Weekly discount: 40%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

tiny and adorable. close to everything . nice screened porch , pets ok with permission and extra deposit.

gas cooking, historic neighborhood of big expensive b&b`s

Open kitchen living room. Wall hung fireplace for ambience and extra warmth.

Guest Access

town beach at laurel lake, large yard parking for 2 cars.

Interaction with Guests

very little at this location. I am available for local knowledge of area attractions , eateries, etc.

The Neighborhood

this little cottage is in a historic district.
we are surrounded by upscale inns and B&B's .

local attractions are Norman Rockwell museum, tanglewood, stockbridge , naumkeg, kripalu, btf ,Jacob's pillow, etc.

Getting Around

brta bus passes right in front of cottage . downtown stockbridge is 1 mile away. we are close to everything!

Other Things to Note

look across the street, that mountain is the edge of beartown state forest. trails , canoe ponds, hiking and more. the Berkshires is filled with things t do or just hang out on the porch or under the huge canopy of the mammoth tamaracks in the yard.


House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

no smoking inside or in the screened in porch. leave it as you found it. pets are possible with permission. please ask!


Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
back porch/mudroom

back porch/mudroom

Your Host


Josie

Josie

gulf coast florida, the berkshire in summer · Member since September 2011

artist , clever, never bored. I love horseback riding my 35 yo saddlebred, walking my dog, bongo.

I love hands on renovation and landscaping. Swimming, beaching, the arts, entertaining, and quit nights playing scrabble.I love doing rentals and making people's vacations a wonderful memory. I've been involved with weekend and residential rentals since I was 16.I give people what i want: a super clean space, everything functioning, well thought and attractive aesthetic.

it doesn't have to be fancy to be classy. !





Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Additional Hosts

    Explore other options in and around Lee