Skip to content
Interno NotteLocalità Salta la Vecchia
Save this listing.
Tiny house

one-rooms A1 in cottage

Beatrice User Profile

one-rooms A1 in cottage

3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath

Residences with sea view (one-room) in villa for stays in comfort and relaxation in a quiet area of town hillside location at 2 steps from the center, the beach and the public transport terminus.


Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM and check out out by 10AM


Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom


16 Reviews

Gregory User Profile
August 2014
This was the worst airbnb house I have ever stayed in. There were bedbugs in the bedding, ants in the kitchen and a very distressing smell in the bathroom. My wife refused to enter the bathroom until we bought cleaning supplies to clean it. The silverware was filthy and the walls…
Beatrice User Profile
Response from Beatrice:
I’m sorry to read such a negative and a little cruel feedback. Cleaning are done regularly before every new guest, and our trusted staff is with us since a long time. I personally take care of the the cleaning, ironing and bedding set up: this is something I really care of and because of that, despite my condition, I don’t delegate it to anyone. I didn’t find any leftover of detergent used for any kind of cleaning, not in the bathroom or in the kitchen. There was no filthy silverware, bedbugs or ants at your arrival. You had 24h from the check-in to express your complains to Airbnb and ask for a refund, but you didn’t. And even if what you say was partially true, since you acknowledge our kindness and availability, it would have been simpler and smoother if you just discussed your points directly with us. Or leave. In just one year I collected 12 feedback, you just got one. Mine.
August 2014
Patrizia User Profile
September 2018
L'appaeramento è in una posizione panoramica sul porto di Pantelleria. Da lì è possibile raggiungere anche a piedi il lungomare di Pantelleria per gustare in compagnia buonissime granite. Filippo è un host perfetto e sempre disponibile per i suoi ospiti. Grazie Filippo
Marco User Profile
October 2017
Buona la posizione. Proprietari molto simpatici e disponibili.
Chiara User Profile
August 2017
L'appartamento è a pochissima distanza dal porto/lungo mare - Pantelleria centro, quindi in posizione eccellente per supermarket e qualche bar (colazione/serata). È poco distante anche dall'aeroporto. Dall'appartamento si ha una bella vista sul mare.
Silvia User Profile
July 2017
Posizione strategica per poter girare l'isola con mezzi autonomi e raggiungere il centro a piedi. Avevamo scelto questo appartamento perché eravamo in cerca di tranquillità e relax sui lettini come indicato sulla piantina, in realtà risulta adiacente all'abitazione principale dei…
Elisa User Profile
July 2017
Filippo è molto gentile. Esperienza nel complesso molto piacevole! La consiglio per la posizione e la comodità al paese.
Antonio User Profile
December 2016
Mamma Beatrice e Filippo sono stati la mia famiglia Pantesca, l'antico detto chi trova un amico trova un tesoro è proprio vero, io in Filippo ho trovato un amico che non sapevo di avere a Pantelleria, massima cordialità e disponibilità, anche nel gestire imprevisti dovuti al rita…

Hosted by Beatrice

Pantelleria, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Beatrice User Profile
42 Reviews
1 Reference
Mamma brava, buona e bella. Da nonna molto di più.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home