Private room - Close to the city

House - Private room · Am Fasanenbusch, Hanover, 30657, Germany
Jan
Your host, Jan
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

You can stay in your own private room in a beautiful house at the outskirts of Hannover. The house is pleasantely located, near a wonderful forrest.
Nevertheless it is only a 10-minute walk to the nearest subway station. By car it is only 10 minutes to the expressway that leads to the fairground (Messeschnellweg).

We are a family with 2 young kids.
You will have your own bath room. The room is on the upper floor so you will have your quietness.

We provide breakfast for you, either full or continental, as you wish. Including juice, tea, coffe or cappucino. If you want we can include you to our dinner as well.

This area of Hannover is very green and quiet. The nearest Restaurants are approximately 10 minutes away.

All together a great combination of closeness to cityand nature.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Meine erste Buchung bei airbnb und gleich ein Volltreffer. Das Zimmer klein aber fein. Die ganze Familie war super nett, freundlich, hilfsbereit,kommunikativ und aufgeschlossen. Selbst der Hund war freundlich. Die drei Tage bei Jan und Katja waren sehr unterhaltsam und kurzweilig. Eine schöne Zeit mit Familienanschluss. Ich komme gerne wieder.

    July 2014
  • Kann die Unterkunft bei Jan und seiner Familie nur empfehlen!!
    Schönes, sauberes und gemütliches Zimmer, dazu ein großes Bad,
    ruhig gelegen und man ist trotzdem schnell in der Stadt,
    sehr nette, unkomplizierte und offene Vermieter, ich fühlte mich sehr wohl und gut aufgenommen.
    Schön, wenn alles so passt!

    April 2014
  • Jan et sa famille sont des personnes formidable et acceuillant . J´ai éffectué la réservation de chambre pour mon oncle et Jan est venu le chercher à la gare de Hannovre, il lui a apporté toute son aide dans tout ces déplacements. La maison est situé dans un quartier tranquille et la chambre est très confortable.
    Un seul conseil, si vous cherchez un endroit pour séjourner a Hannovre Jan est la référence.

    April 2014
  • Bon séjour passé chez Jan, chambre confortable et quartier tranquille. Une bonne adresse à Hanovre !

    March 2014
  • Jan and his family are wonderful people. They're friendly, make you very comfortable and help you in everything they can.
    The facilities are great. In a few train stops you can find everything you need. The neighborhood is quiet and beautiful and nature around is very beautiful.
    I stayed 21 days in their house and I always felt safe and very well received. They invited me to join in family programs and I really had a good time with them.
    Jan is also an excellent cook. So I could taste some traditional dishes of Germany.
    I loved it and I highly recommend it!

    June 2013
  • The house is located in a quiet aera of Hannover. The host is very likeable and helpful. Room is small but confortable and with a big modern bathroom. During the breakfast, we spoke with the 2 children like in my own family. At the end, the host transport me to my meeting. To resume, a nice place with a friendly host

    May 2013
  • Jan was a great host. Really helpful, clean room and a very nice and friendly family. Hospitality at its' best!

    March 2013
  • Great family, calm laid back location.
    Gave us a ride to the train station every morning while dropping his kids to school.
    True Hannover hospitality !

    thank you Jan!!

    March 2013
Per Month
From
$42
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 10 times
Languages
Deutsch, English
About
Hi, ich bin Jan und 43 Jahre alt. Ich bin Mathematiker und Informatiker und arbeite im Bereich Bibliotheken. Ich reise durch die Welt um Vorträge über Zugang zu Wissen im 21. Jahrhundert zu halten. I am Jan and 43 years old. I have a degree in Mathematics and Computer Science and work for libraries. I am travelling around the world and give talks on how to access infromation in the 21st century
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
4 days ago
Similar Listings