A Magic Small Bungalow "Goa".

House - Entire home/apt · Jalan Petasikan No, Jimbaran, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Aron
Your host, Aron
14 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

A magic small bungalow just 5 minutes from the ocean. The total area of ​​50 sq.m. The house has a bedroom, a kitchen and a bathroom. Bungalow is equipped with all the necessities of life: gas stove, fridge, air conditioning, fan, dishes, internet, large double bed, books and much more, including the pleasant little things. Bungalow is located in the southern part of the island of Bali, on the Pacific coast of Jimbaran Bay, which is also called the " Bali's Golden Mile". The beach is within walking distance, about 15 minutes, or by bike, which is available in the bungalow, or by scooter - 5 minutes only. You can get to the airport just in 15 minutes by car. And if you want to enjoy the white beaches of Bali, it’s just 20 minutes by car to the south of the island. Also, just a short drive to the center of the nightlife of Bali - Seminyak and Kuta. Bungalow owner can help with renting a scooter or a motorcycle and a car.
Even if There are not any public transportation around us but we could organize any transportation for you outing as well as organizing you with great tours services to visit some of the best part of Bali.

We organize and Provide transportation as follows:
* Daily Tours and Sightseeing = Rp. 600,000 ( Inclusive Air Conditioned Car, Gas, English Speaking Driver and complimentary Mineral Water )
* Airport Pick up = $12
* Airport Drop off = Rp. $10
* Drop off and Pick up to the Center of Ubud = Rp. 250,000
* Balinese Massage in your room by the local masseur.
* Palm Reading and Chakra reading with the local Balinese healer.
* Hiking and Biking Tours.

Guest Access

- Space for motorbike/car parking
- Free Wi-Fi Internet
- Bed and towels change one time per week included
- king size beds + single extra bed ($5/night)
- powerful air-conditioner
- fridge
- towels

We can also recommend interesting day trips and excursions. We look forward to hearing from you.
Motorbikes are also available for rent and this is highly recommended - I can help arrange that if you like.
Motorbikes for rent: $6 per day or $60 per month.

Interaction with Guests

I like to interact with my guests if they want to, but I like to leave people their privacy too. I'm available to make sure guests are comfortable and feel at home.

Other Things to Note

The other listings:

Magiс Authentic Villa "Ambika" $75/night
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1142994

Small House at the villa $22/night
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/979395

Beach Bungalow №1 AC/Hot.W./Breakf. $17/night
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2439566

Beach Bungalow №2 AC/Hot.W./Breakf. $17/night
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2375576

Bungalow "Jazz" $24/night
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1261649

Art Workshop/riverbank Legian-Kuta $15/night
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/1319111

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $205 /week
Monthly Price: $690 /month
Cleaning Fee: $5
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Арон очень доброжелателен к гостям, вкусный чай и интересная беседа были приятны, а содействие в заполнении бумаг для продления визы - весьма полезны.

    June 2014
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Благодарим Вас за все. Желаем Вам искренне удачи во всем. С уважением, Арон и Роксанна.

    June 2014
  • Now while I stay since 3 weeks in Bali I can compare to others. So for my opinion it was too expensive(payed via air bnb 180 €! for 1week) The Villa COULD be very beautiful but it was too dirty . I liked the area around Jimbaran, a good experience, many small warungs with good food. That was the review of a man, now from a womens view:
    The whole bungalow was dirty, full (!) of insects - not just a few ants... Bathroom: very unclean, stifing, muggy air and very dark, also with lots of pests. Having a shower was not very comfortable. Since than we had better accommodations - much cheaper, cleaner and with breakfast.

    May 2014
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    You have surprised me. You never called the cleaning lady. I blame for the fact you dirty?))

    May 2014
  • We've stayed for 11 nights in bungalow "Goa" and couldn't have been more happy with our stay - the place is very cozy (email hidden) area with everything you may need at your disposal. Aron and Roxanna are very intelligent and helpful hosts who will make you feel you're at home. Some may need a motorbike to get around, we preferred to just walk -- 12-15 mins to the nice beach of Jimbaran or to a nearest supermarket Nirmala is really nothing. Don't be afraid to try local food at numerous Warungs around the area -- Soto Ayam around the corner for just under $1 is simply delicious :)

    April 2014
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Dear Dmitry, thanks a lot for warm words))
    Warmest regards.
    Aron and Roxanne.

    April 2014
  • Stayed for 3 nights in April in this beautiful bungalow. We were happy with our choice as the property has convinient location between airport, beaches and restauarants. Aron met us personally and was kind enough to help with immidiate motorbike rent and gave a lot of useful information.
    The house is very quiet, nice decorated and everything is in working condition.
    For future guests we must notice that motorbike would be very useful as it's better to be mobile in this area, also we would like to mention that the house is surrounded by tropical nature and some small fauna visitors will appear from time to time like your neighbours)))
    In general we would like to thank Aron, Roxana and Shinoki for their hospitality. It's great that airbnb allows you not only to find a nice home but also to meet interesting people!
    PS Guys, we have now very warm memories after spending an evening with you on Jimbaran beach, thank you once again. Anna & Anton.

    April 2014
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Dear Anna and Anton, thanks a lot for warm words)) Warmest regards. Aron and Roxanne.

    April 2014
  • Хотим поблагодарить чудесную семейную пару Арона, Роксанну и их друга Дениса за такой сказочный прием! Все было на высшем уровне! Для начала нам организовали трансфер из аэропорта, помогли арендовать машину на все наше путешествие, вручили мобильный телефон с местной сотовой связью для непредвиденных ситуаций, а так же дали почувствовать себя настоящими балийцами в этом чудесном бунгало, про которое хочется рассказать отдельно. Изумительное оформление интерьера! Фотографии не могут передать весь масштаб и уют. Ты находишься в самом центре природы, сливаешься с ней и получаешь невероятное удовольствие каждый миг.
    Но самое главное, Арон и Роксанна так тепло относятся к своим гостям, что сразу возникает ощущение комфорта и спокойствия.
    Если вы едете на Бали и хотите прочувствовать этот остров, то лучшее место вам просто не найти.
    Спасибо Вам!

    March 2014
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Алексей! Спасибо большое за теплые слова))
    Наши двери для вас всегда открыты!
    Всего самого доброго и самого детского))
    Арон, Роксанна, Денис и такса Шиноки))
    Обнимаем!

    March 2014
  • Всем, привет!Очень давно хотели побывать в Индонезии и вот наконец то свершилось) При тщательном подборе жилья, наш выбор пал на Волшебный бунгало "GOA", и как в дальнейшем оказалось не зря. Уютное гнездышко с собственной кухней, зоной отдыха и душевой, со всеми прилагающими удобствами, прекрасно подходит для отдыха, а заботливые хозяева всегда помогут и подскажут.
    Прекрасная страна, Отличное бунгало, Замечательные люди.
    Арон и Роксанна, спасибо вам ОГРОМНОЕ за все!!! Мы вам очень благодарны, обнимаем, очень скучаем)

    March 2014
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Пишет Роксанна, Арон присоединяется))
    Вы очень очень чудные, спасибо вам за визит))
    Ольга покорила нас своей женственностью и удивительной красотой.
    Денис - крепкий орешек и крепыш. Мужчина-мечта и мужчина-счастливчик!
    Изумительная, красивая, гармоничная пара!
    Обнимаем!!))

    March 2014
  • Спасибо Арону, Роксане и мелкой таксе Шиноки за то что делают всегда чуть больше, чем выполняют роль просто хозяев! Не ожидали настолько душевную атмосферу. Встретили в аэропорту, подогнали байк, просто помогли решить многие вопросы...
    Что по жилью, то со вкусом у ребят все в порядке, до мелочей, которые ими же самими и продуманы. Жили в бунгало Гоа неделю, регулярно заходили в гости к ним, затаривались продуктами в Нирмале, готовили дома, иногда ужинали на фиш-маркете. Все в пределах 5мин на байке. Купались в Нуса-Дуа, серфить можно на Паданг-Паданг, Баланган. Этим и хорош Букит. Так что локейшн самый удобный!
    Вобщем, лучшее место и люди, чтобы почувствовать настоящий Бали!

    February 2014
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Наши двери всегда будут открыты для вас :)
    Ждем с радостью.
    Благодарим вас за визит!))
    Арон и Роксана.

    February 2014
  • Большое спасибо Арону и Роксанне за гостеприимство! Бунгало нам очень понравился - уютно, стильно и комфортно. Кондиционер, горячая вода, чайник и прочие прелести цивилизации работают без проблем. Кстати, никаких проблем и с комарами - просто ставиться Фумитокс на ночь, и всё! Дома летом их и то больше. Зелёный дворик в бунгало с пальмами, камешками - очарователен! На крыльце отличное место для релакса на диванчике :) Вообще, вся территория виллы - цветущий сад с франгипани, пальмами и прочими тропическими растениями. Мы пользовались и бассейном на вилле - в полуденную жару это просто рай! До моря не более получаса расслабленной ходьбы - совсем не много, если вы, конечно, не беременны и вам на за 80 :) Джимбаран - отличное место для купания, таких пляжей не много на полуострове. Конечно, было приятно общаться с хозяевами на родном языке - это большой плюс в незнакомой стране. В общем, нам всё очень понравилось, и мы всем советуем приезжать к Арону и Роксанне!

    Thank you very much, Aron and Roxanne, for your hospitality! We liked our bungalo a lot - it's cosy, stylish and comfortable. Aircon, hot water, electric kettle and other benefits of civilization work well. And there are no problems with the moskitos - just switch on the fumigator at night. At home, we have more moskitos in summer then here :) Green small patio inside the bungalo is nice. There is a cosy small sofa at the entry door where you can relax. The whole territory of the villa is just one blooming garden with frangipani, palm and other tropical trees. We used the pool at villa as well - it is just a paradise in the hot midday! You need not more than 30 minutes to reach the beach - not much at all, unless you are pregnant or over 80 :) Jimbaran is a good beach for swimming - not so many beaches like this on the peninsula. For us, Russian guests, it was great to talk to our hosts in native language. Generally, we liked our stay much, and we recommend Aron and Roxanne places to everybody!

    October 2013
  • Я путешествовала с дочкой которой 4,5 года в переписке с хозяином дома все представлял ось лучше чем оказалось в действительности.
    Плюсы: дешево 35$ в сутки за комнату на вилле не дорого, но я бы предпочла доплатить 10$ за более комфортное проживание в котором оказалась после аренды данной комнаты что не поддается ни какому сравнению ни по уровню сервиса ни по условиям проживания. Можно пользоваться бассейном и кухней на вилле в которой живут хозяева. Удобная кровать чистое пастельное белье и полотенца. Хозяин заказал такси для встречи в аэропорту.
    Минусы: вилла довольно старая и требует серьезной реновации. Я заплатила за отдельное бунгало, но жила в комнате на вилле, как потом оказалось это был лучший из предложенных вариантов, описание не соответствовало дествительности. В туалете был сильный запах отравы от комаров в течении 7 дней что мы там жили. За все дни в комнате ни разу не убирались и ни разу не менялись полотенца, хотя в остальных местах где я останавливалась до и после это было каждый день. По приезду хозяин обещал ужин в моем понимании горячий, и я не купила продуктов, прилет был поздно в 12 вечера, для меня это было важно из-за ребенка. Вместо ужина были предложены хлопья с молоком ))) Очень далеко до моря обязательно нужен транспорт, вечером дорога не освещена виллу найти трудно.

    July 2013
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Это был первый гость, который оставил столь негативный отзыв. Это был первый в нашем доме гость, который ступив на порог дома, оскорбил нас с супругой тем, что у нас чем-то пахнет неприятным а через несколько минут нам было объявлено о том, что она собирается ходить в нижнем белье, так как это ей нравится.
    В связи с этим я не выполнил ни одного своего обещания и не пожелал этого сделать ни на одном этапе пребывания гостя на нашей вилле..
    Я мог оставить виллу в распоряжении гостя и я собирался это сделать. Но прежде, я должен был убедиться в личности гостя. После знакомства, желание оставлять виллу один на один с гостем пропало.
    Вилла не требует реновации - она выполнена в стиле творческого атмосферы: масса чилаутов, где можно уедениться, мольберт для рисования с красками, бильярд, и много мест, где все могут чувствовать себя свободно и комфортно. Повсюду картины, подушки, диваны, кресла... Такого нельзя добиться на вилле класса люкс, где все будет монументально, холодно и в полном порядке.
    Эта вилла вмещала в себя до 22 гостей одновременно из 8 стран мира. Люди не хотели уезжать никуда.
    Более того, вилла после реновации не будут стоить тех денег, которые уплатил гость, а средства, потраченные на какие-либо работы только лишь поднимут стоимость проживания для остальных гостей.
    Никто из гостей ни ДО ни ПОСЛЕ ни разу не высказал нам ни одной претензии по вилле. Это были гости из самых разных уголков мира, о чем свидетельствуют отзывы.
    Гость, уплатив $35/сутки решил затребовать условия виллы, в ценовой категории более $200/сутки.
    В туалете пахнет жидкостью для комаров, чтобы вы и ваши дети не были укусаны комаром денге, который может привести к летальному исходу. И лишь радикальные средства могут предотвратить это. Кроме того, данное средство пахнет лавандой, и никак не может источать зловоние.
    В спальне ни разу не убирались по той причине, что обслуге не было ни разу об этом сказано, а без разрешения, она не имеет никакого права заходить в спальни. И убирается только в открытых частях виллы.
    Гость высокомерный. Отсутствуют хорошие манеры. Позволяет себе вульгарные слова и выражения. Ребенок невоспитан.
    Дочь подошла к моей супруге и в приказном порядке потребовала убрать после нее какие-то вещи. На мои ежедневные приветствия в ответ были только взгляды исподлобья. К дочери гостя, девочке 4-5 лет я обращался на ВЫ. Так меня воспитали мои родители. В ответ никогда и ни разу я не услышал ни одного приветствия. Гости из Франции оставляли нам дочку, чудную девочку, с которой мы имели счастье возиться более двух недель.
    Мы убеждены, что данный отрицательный отзыв оставлен с целью дискредитации нас в ответ на то, что мы мягко и попросили не использовать наши продукты, а приобретать их. А если и использовать наши, то просьба об одолжении вернуть в том же объеме. Все было приобретено, но обида за замечание, по всей видимости, была отложена..
    Однако, мы ни разу не акцентировали наше внимание на том, что гость ежедневно употреблял около бутылки спиртного у себя в спальне, так как это нам не доставляло никаких неудобств.
    За неделю до заезда гостя в данной спальне жил также гость из России, очень известный писатель. Мы с удовольствием оставили ему виллу в одиночное пользование. Его отзыв, в том числе, можно прочесть в числе остальных отзывов на русском языке.
    Резюме: гость высокомерен, лишен манер, не знает правил приличия и поведения, требователен, но скуп, недружелюбен и лицемерен.
    Это был самый неприятный визит на нашей вилле за все время нашего сотрудничества с компанией AIRBNB.
    Тем не менее, мы говорим гостю: спасибо за визит.
    И всего доброго и хорошего.

    July 2013
  • Arons place is a very hidden, secret paradise in Jimbaran. We really enjoyed our stay there. Aron is a great host and helped us with everything. To come along you really should rent a scooter, Aron did that for us just at the first day. Also we enjoyed interesting conversations with Aron. The design of the bungalow is very tasteful and beautiful. We got a wunderful first impression of Bali. Aron, your villa and hospitality is always worth coming back. Thanks a lot, Johanna and Johannes

    July 2013
    Aron
    Response from Aron:

    Thanks a lot, dears! Have a nice trip and enjoy simple pleasures!:))
    Aron and Roxanne.

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$28
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 581 times
Languages
Bahasa Indonesia, English, Polski, Русский, עברית
About
Hi! I'm Aron with my lovely wife Roxanne. I am very glad that a lot of interesting people from all over the world come to me. I'll be glad to be helpful to you!!! WELCOME TO BALI - THE LAST PARADISE IN THE WORLD... It happens often that the first thing guests see in Bali - it's me. I am the first one to whom guests come. And I'm the last person they see. I meet and see off. I understand that a lot depends on me: the first and last impressions. And I always try to tell a lot, I try to help and understand Bali. I advise and recommend. Many guests say that I helped not only save time and money but also was able to satiate the most of their stay. Thanks to everyone who came to see me and thank you to all those who I will wait. We love you and look forward to you! Warm regards. Aron and Roxanne.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
yesterday
Similar Listings