Skip to content
Entire apartment

Cosy apartment with pool and beach

Cosy apartment with pool and beach

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

The space

Apartment with 3 double bedrooms (one double and two twin plus a sofa bed in the living room), two bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and large terrace overlooking the pool and the beach, which is 5 minute walk.

The apartment is fully equipped and offers everything you need for a perfect stay. Ideal for 6 persons, but can fit up to 8 persons. It's perfect for rest, sunbathe, enjoy the pool and the beach.

Parking is also available, and there are internet in the common room of the community, as well as the pool, lawn to relax and ping-pong, ...
The train station is at 5-10 minute walk.

The apartment is bright, very warm and comfortable. Close to town and beach. There is a supermarket 2 minutes away and bars and restaurants nearby.

Torredembarra is a coastal village, about an hour from Barcelona by train or by car, 10 minutes from Tarragona and 20 of the amusement park Port Aventura.
It is a starting point for relaxing or touring.

Close to: Tarragona (Roman Circus, Cathedral, Roman ruins, ...), wineries a 30-minute drive (Codorniu, Freixenet, ...), charming villages in the area of Tarragona (Santas Creus, Roc de Sant Gaietà , Altafulla, ...)

For any questions do not hesitate to contact us!

*August: minium 4 nights.

*This September if you book more than 7 nights, you get a 5% discount.

*We have cot and high chair, with a small nightly fee. Do not hesitate to ask!

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Iron
Pool
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Montse User Profile
Montse
July 2016
Jone welcomed us (two adults, two kids) very warmly to her apartment. She even left for us some drinks and food, which was very sweet of her. The apartment is in immaculate condition, and everything worked well. The bathroom and the kitchen are top notch, obviously recently renov…
Ekaterina User Profile
Ekaterina
August 2014
Jone, thank you for all. All was great! There are cleanly, comfortable in appartments, all you need is there. Terrassa is very big and safety for babies. Place around is very good for babies and quite. I'd like to stay there one more time. Все было просто отлично! Апартамен…
Viktoria User Profile
Viktoria
August 2013
We stayed at Jone and Rosa's apartment in August and loved it. The town and the surrounding areas are absolutely beautiful. The beach and sea were amazing. The apartment's location is great -- less than 5 minutes walk to the beach, restaurants and shops. It is clean and spacious …
Bathilde User Profile
Bathilde
August 2013
Our holidays have been perfect on this apartment. Very Nice place to stay. You just need to don't mind about the train noise. But How can you mind when the flat is Nice, tidy and you have a large balcony to enjoy the sight!! Thanks' to our hostess, it was like come home, there wa…
Grethe User Profile
Grethe
August 2013
We rented Jone´s apartment in July/August for 2 weeks, 7 people in total. Jone gave us a very sweet Welcome on the day of arrival. She also provided us excellent service both prior to our holiday and during the entire stay. Jone was very helpful with ideas and information on what…
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
July 2013
I and my friends are very grateful for comfort in this apartment in our holidays. Kitchen is very handy - we had all for cooking, washing and food storing. A terrace is a lovely place for siesta and lunch. Very closely from apartment is sea with gigantic hot sandy beach. Jone was…
Olga User Profile
Olga
July 2013
Good afternoon. We rested four of us (2 adults and 2 children). I liked everything. The apartment is clean and comfortable. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking and cleaning. Go close to the sea, near the old town and plenty of bars and shops. Jone and her mother is a …

Availability

Hosted by Jone

Barcelona, SpainJoined in October 2012
Jone User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
Tengo 28 años, soy de Barcelona y me encanta viajar! Mi madre y yo, des de hace ya un tiempo alquilamos nuestro piso en Torredembarra y nos encanta! Siempre que podemos vamos a pasar unos días des de que yo era pequeña! Estaremos encantadas de responder cualquier de vuestras duda…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings