Skip to content
Main BedroomMain Bedroom Cupboards
Entire house

Family home. Funky Northcote.

Victoria & Remco

Family home. Funky Northcote.

7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Family home. Queen Size, Single bed, Sofa Bed + 2 mattresses.
Small garden & trampoline.
5 mins walk to park+shopping centre, 10 mins walk to tram+train, 15 mins train to city.
5 mins to gym+pool.
2 bikes to use, Yarra River in 15 mins, city in 30

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Iron
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

1. Our neighbours are lovely. Please respect them by keeping the noise down, which means:
2. Absolutely no parties!
3. No smoking inside.
4. The place must be left securely locked up on departure.
5. While we welcome your children and their use of our girl’s toys, including drawing/painting etc please look after them.
6. As this is a family home, it includes most items you would have in your own home - please treat these as you would your own.
7. No pets

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carmen User Profile
Carmen
January 2017
Fabulous hosts and accommodation with all the mod cons situated in a hip and family friendly suburb of Melbourne. Walking distance to Cafes, Restaurants, Transport, recreation parks etc.. we definitely weren't disappointed. Remco & Victoria were great on communication and accomm…
Brendan User Profile
Brendan
April 2016
Remco and Victoria, were amazing hosts. They left a lot of easy to follow and detailed instructions for the house. Lots of information about the surrounding area. We arrived on Easter Friday when all the shops etc were closed, and they left us supplies to get us through the da…
Alison User Profile
Alison
January 2016
Really enjoyed staying here- a lovely quiet neighbourhood, and unbelievably easy access to Melbourne for sightseeing. We also loved the convenience of having a park, main street and supermarkets within easy walking distance. We were made to feel like welcome guests in someone's h…
George User Profile
George
January 2016
Thanks R and V, Fantastic experience,your home was fully kitted out and in a brilliant location.we could and did walk to everything ,the High Street bars and Restaurants ,Coles and into the CBD via High street and the lovely walk via Merri Creek and the Yarra River and Bushland…

Hosted by Victoria & Remco

Joined in January 2013
Victoria & Remco User Profile
10 Reviews
Verified
I'm a finance guy working with startups Family Man with 3 kids so don't get out much! Booked to travel to Europe end 2015 with the family :) Amateur franco-phile .. learning French sporadically
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings