User Profile Image

Rustic Shed Tranquil Retreat,Wyong

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

$85
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Dianne's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

The circle in the front garden of the main residence. A nice space to walk to and sit and recharge with the energy. Ceremony is held here regularly.


The Space
Property type: Cabin
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $19
Weekly Price: $465 /week
Monthly Price: $1858 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Studio 2 has a Queen size bed and bush views. Usually you get a nice breeze flow in.

69 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
May 2015
Dianne
Response from Dianne:

Thank you Jo. Sorry you found the directions confusing. Next time it will be easy to find. Safe travels :)

May 2015

April 2015
Dianne
Response from Dianne:

Thank you Konrad. Glad you enjoyed it . I will take on your input about the pots. :)

April 2015

From Australia · April 2015
Dianne
Response from Dianne:

It was a shame it rained so much but i love the pitter patter on the shed roof. Hope you come again :)

April 2015

March 2015
Dianne
Response from Dianne:

Really glad you had a productive time in the she Jayne. We would happily welcome you back anytime. Dianne :)

March 2015

From Gold Coast, Australia · March 2015
Dianne
Response from Dianne:

I am glad you were comfortable. We would love to have you stay again :)

March 2015

March 2015

From Warrnambool, Australia · March 2015

About the Host, Dianne

Dianne
Central Coast, Australia
Member since January 2013
Response rate: 80% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings