Skip to content
Entire villa

Terramar Beach 2

Vladimir

Terramar Beach 2

14 guests
6 bedrooms
10 beds
3 baths
14 guests
6 bedrooms
10 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

ATTENTION!
Prices listed on this site are on condition the stay lasts minimum 7 NIGHTS.
For shorter stays daily rates will be higher.
THE TOTAL PRICE DEPENDS OF THE NUMBER OF THE GUESTS.
Please, ask before booking.

Jul-Aug we accept only Saturday-to Saturday bookings.

If you want to make a party in the house, please inform us before making a reservation.
Besides this property we have several other properties within walking distance.

HUTB-006131

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Pool
Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen
Hair dryer

House Rules

Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rosy User Profile
Rosy
April 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Andy User Profile
Andy
July 2017
Totally unacceptable We booked the Terramar beach for our Honeymoon and invited our families, including 3 young children Communication prior to the holiday was ok, although response times from the host were variable. We were offered different villas prior to our departure that wo…
Vladimir User Profile
Response from Vladimir:
I just to leave a quick comment: On the second we really had a problem with the water tanks. It wasn’t that easy to fix it in 1 day so we offered to Andys group to stay in one of our villas (bigger ones that he booked). Andy declined all our offers and decided to stay at villa. The next day all problems with the water were fixed. Regarding the villa and the noises. The villa looks absolutely the same as on pics because the photos were taken by professionals from airbnb. Train. You can clearly see a train line not far from the house on airbnb map. Phone calls. They were attended immediately. If not, we couldn’t fix the water problem that fast.
July 2017
Michele User Profile
Michele
May 2017
very spacious house, quiet zone, you have all what you need in the house, 2 of the rooms are small. very helpful and kindly, many thanks to Vladimir! good price for the house!
Alex User Profile
Alex
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Anne Marie User Profile
Anne Marie
May 2017
We had a group of 14 people. The house was great, with great living space, pool and BBQ. It was a little bit of a squeeze for 14 - better with 12 I think. Vladimir was very helpful and replied very quickly to any queries. Great location in a nice area of Sitges 5 minutes to beach…
Priya User Profile
Priya
November 2016
They were very communicative and extremely helpful. We needed ear;y check in - and they accommodated us. We also had a slight issue during our stay and it was fixed immediately - fantastic. Overall cannot fault the house. It is a bit of an older house - but you get that in Spain…
Ryan User Profile
Ryan
June 2016
We had a great time at the villa. It is spacious and as described - we really liked the pool and the fact that there was space inside and out to eat together. It's a perfect size for 12 people but a bit tighter for 14 in terms of sleeping space. The neighborhood is quiet but ther…

Hosted by Vladimir

Sitges, SpainJoined in October 2015
Vladimir User Profile
78 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 87%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings