User Profile Image

Walk 2 Columbia Penthouse Roofpatio

Js
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed

Request to Book

$105
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Js's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

Duplex Apartment in UWS. Close to Red (1) Blue (C) and Gold (B) lines Central Park 2 blocks away. Near eats, Whole Foods, Cafes, Wine Shop & bars Columbia University, With A rooftop patio Washer/Dryer, Streaming movies. Walk in Closet. Queen Bed.

Contact Host

Living room and peek inside 3rd bedroom

Verified Photo

The Space
Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $45
Security Deposit: $300
Weekly Price: $700 /week
Monthly Price: $1700 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

High Ceilings yay!

Verified Photo

12 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
May 2015

January 2015
Js
Response from Js:

Hi Frank - Well we hired a professional cleaning service named Kleen Green to come in the day of your arrival and the house was professionally cleaned for four hours by that service when you moved in. SO I am very surprised to hear that the house was found dirty in any way. I was informed by Maka however, that the house was not kept cleaned and that the guests staying (you and other guest) left the house very dirty specifically the bathroom, kitchen, and floors. We do clean the house thoroughly before your arrival however we cannot clean up after you every day nor should we have to. If you wanted that type of Maid service you needed to notify and pay for that up front. My friend did specifically said you left the house filthy, hence I did not give you any review because I had nothing positive to say about the experience. Would not host this guest again.

Thank you for letting us know about the shower drain- the reason you had to remove the hair stopper was because it was full of hair and soap scum and you actually have to remove your hair after a shower.

January 2015

January 2015
Js
Response from Js:

Raquel! We miss you and please look us up if you are back in the States! Wish we could have hung out a bit more before you left!
Hugs,

Arianna and Jianna

January 2015

September 2014
Js
Response from Js:

Thanks guys! Maybe we can all meet up in Italy! Glad you had fun!

September 2014

September 2014
Js
Response from Js:

merci Tatiana - you were both lovely guests! stay anytime!
best!
Ji

September 2014

September 2014
Js
Response from Js:

We miss you Diana! And don't forget I have that cap if you want me to mail it! Good luck with work and LA xoxo - Ji

September 2014

January 2014

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Js

Js
California, United States
Member since August 2010
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings


Explore other options in and around New York

More places to stay in New York: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums