mosquée dans la résidenceentrée de l'appartement juste à droite tout droit accés à la piscine
Swimming pool appart face medina
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is located in the West of the Medina, in a Tourist Village. modern, it presents all the charms of architecture.
face of rampart of the old city. Pool April to November. car 18 / day


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $11
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
30 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christopher User Profile
May 2015
The unit we stayed in was No. 7, Zone G27. We found this unit to be sub standard with a general uncared for appearance. Several appliances you would expect to find in a unit, such as a toaster and electric jug, were missing. Some items were broken or not fully functional. The most important of our complaints i.e. no internet connection, was rectified within two days by the manager's representative. (The manager, Karrima, is based in France). On our last morning, to our surprise a person whom we had had been introduced to as a visitor from the USA shortly after we had arrived, turned up and identified herself as the owner. She wanted to know the details of our complaint. We showed them to her. She agreed with our assessment and said she would take appropriate action..

Aida User Profile
April 2015
Karima and Hamid were lovely, they were very helpful and responded right away to our reservation inquiry and questions that we had once we arrived. They also helped arrange an airport pickup and helped us find accomodations last minute for an extra night. We stayed in two of their properties (one was the apartment this review is for, and another was a 4 story house with a terrace) and both places were very nice and in a gated community with 24/hour security, who can also help call you a taxi and help answer questions about getting around Marrakesh. The complex the properties were in also had 24/hour convenience stores, a restaurant, and a travel agency, so it's very convenient for any needs you might have while in Marrakesh! We were a group of 4 girls, and we all highly recommend staying at any of Karima and Hamid's properties.

Arif User Profile
November 2014
This flat was alright. Not as good as the other on of Karima. So it is in the ground floor and there is not a lot of light. Actually its quite dark. It was not very clean, the table in the living room was still dirty for example. The beds were not comfortable at all. The main bed room had for example no windows and the other windows in the rest of the flat were very small. If you have the chance choice the other flat of Karima. But still Karima is very fast in writing back and her husband is very nice too. He picked us up and brought us to the flat, so all in all people are very nice like the other apartment. This one is alright to stay a night or two. But thats it.
Karima User Profile
Response from Karima:
I agree it must surely change bulbs and bedding of the room. we will do that soon for comfort. the cleaning house was done at night and with a short time because it was a last minute réservation. the weather was rain and i dont want you stay Long Time at cofe for that reason the clining is not very good sorry for the desagrement Hamid
November 2014

Marja User Profile
July 2014
We had a nice stay in the appartment. Nothing fancy, just everything you need. The people in the neighbourhood were very nice! Save because off the security, grocery shop if you need something (not always open) swimmingpool necessary because of the heat.. Every day we took a cab to the centre of everything. We didn't meet Karima but she was available for questions.

Tim User Profile
March 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our time here. The apartment is compact and as shown in the photographs and it had everything we needed. Hamid and his wife Karima, our lovely upstairs neighbours, were very friendly and helpful as were the owners Bouchra and Ibtissam. The apartment is in a compound in the North East of Marrakech just outside the Medina walls. There are are a few shops, cafes, places that arrange excursions and lovely gardens to relax in within the compound. The main square (Jemaa el-Fnaa) and souks are about 25 minutes' walk away via the gate at Bab Debbagh (turn left out of the compound and walk along the main road to reach the gate). Beware of young people shouting out the way to the main square as you walk along in the Medina. Invariably they will show you the wrong way or tell you that a road is closed when it is not. It seems to be a game. However, if you ask someone the way they will be more than happy to help. The first time it is very confusing but it makes sense after a while! Note that the pool is not open over winter.

Claire User Profile
November 2013
Near the north east of the Medina, a simple good deal. May be a little dark in the winter, but nice for the summer with the swimming pool.
Karima User Profile
Response from Karima:
Merci pour votre commentaire et espère vous rencontrer très bientot
November 2013

Btissam User Profile
September 2015
Karima nous a envoyé un chauffeur comme prévu qui était très aimable et très (URL HIDDEN) gérante nous a très bien accueillies et était très gentille ! De plus, elle nous a attendu à l'appartement alors qu'il était très tard (arrivée à l'aéroport à 23h30). L'appartement nécessiterait un bon rafraichissement mais était très propre et fonctionnel quand même ! Il manque un peu de lumière mais sachant qu'on passe tout notre temps à l'extérieur ce ne fut pas très gênant. La résidence est vraiment complète : elle possède une mosquée, une pharmacie, quelques restaurants et des épiceries ! Trois magnifiques piscines complètent ce lot ! Endroit propre et accueillant ! très bon séjour dans son appartement ! on se sent aussi en sécurité, en effet la résidence est surveillée ainsi que la piscine ! On n'y rentre pas sans autorisation ! Je recommande de louer avec Karima pour son sérieux et sa disponibilité

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Marrakesh, MoroccoJoined in January 2013
Karima User Profile

agréable toujours la pour vous aider tout au long de votre séjour :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings