Entire home/apt

2 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

2 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

The apartment is at the Old City Ramallah- Palestinian Territories
Close to the DOWN TOWN- Manara.

Please be notified that this apartment is not Located in Jerusalem, its located in Ramallah city.

The flat is furnished. Near to Ramallah Downtown 7-10 minutes walking from the house. Very close to the grocery markets, cafe shops, and restaurants.

Include: 1 furnished bedroom, one storage room, and one empty bedroom, saloon, one kitchen, one bathroom, one Balcony


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $25
Security Deposit: $100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Participate in Cleaning the house

Water the plants

We have a cat called Putshi. He is an outdoor cat, and mostly he enters the house for food and rest. The potential Tenants need to take care of Putshi!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

1 Review


Klaus User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Palestine, United Kingdom · Joined in April 2012
Lina User Profile

Dancer, Practicing Yoga and Reiki, Basketball player

Hiker, love outdoors, vegan, funny, friendly, kind, interesting discussion on music, political, spiritual,and social issue.

Love cooking, and go out for concerts (music and dance) festival.

Love simplicity and humanity is my priority in my life and help others.