Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
5 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Fernando's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Fernando's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Fernando's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Fernando has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

View from the boardwalk....

View from the boardwalk....

The Space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly discount: 5%
Cancellation: Flexible


The Space

Opportunity to have a half-share in Fire Island Pines for the price of a typical quarter-share! This is a simple, no-frills house inside the boardwalk - neither ocean view nor bay view. No pool, shared bathroom - but a 3 minute walk to the beach or to Tea! Three bedrooms (2 with singles, one with a queen), large bathroom, laundry room and second shower on first floor; open-plan living room, kitchen and dining area on second floor with sliding doors out to deck. Fully furnished. Note that this is to rent for the season (mid-May to mid-September) at $2000 per person, 6 people sharing, for a half-season (eg half the weeks of the season).

+ More

House Rules

Smoking outdoors only.

+ More

14 nights minimum stay
Open plan living room with sliders to deck

Open plan living room with sliders to deck

No Reviews Yet

This host has 352 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Fernando

London, United Kingdom
Member since March 2011


Explore other options in and around Sayville