Skip to content
Spacious 2bed by the park
Spacious 2bed by the park
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We have two bedrooms, and two bathrooms, one ensuite. The super comfy L-sofa in the living room opens into a double and we have an oak dining table. A modern kitchen completes the flat, everything is baby and toddler friendly.

The space

Our lovely two bed flat is located right next to Brockwell Park, one of the best green places in London! The master bedroom features a super-comfy super-king size bed and overlooks the park. In the en-suite bathroom we have a power shower, perfect if you want to relax after a hard day of sightseeing/working. The kitchen contains modern equipment, including a large and powerful oven, a dishwasher and a Hotpoint washer/dryer machine. We have a separate dryer in the hall if you need to dry your clothes quickly. The smaller bedroom contains an extendable children's IKEA bed, with a canopy and fairy lights over it; our little boy loves to snuggle up in his bed at the end of the day and listen to stories under the lights! We have plenty of toys to keep your little one entertained, from trainsets to puzzles and books. The family bathroom boosts a large basin and a toilet with a versatile children's seat/potty. The dining/living area has large French doors that ooze the light into the room (when it's sunny of course...:). There is a 6 seater solid oak dining table, a computer workstation and a L-shaped soafbed that opens up into a large double if needed. We have a flatscreen tv, Netflix and Talktalk home tv entertainment package and an Xbox if you like gaming! The flat comes with its own secure parking space too!

Guest access

We will be away when you come, you'll have access to the entire flat.

Interaction with guests

My friend will be there to provide you with access/keys to the flat and she will explain how things work. I will be contactable on the phone throughout your stay, should you have any questions, just drop me a line!

Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $41
Security Deposit $274
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

This is our home, please respect our belongings and feel like you are home when you stay in our flat! Strictly no smoking and no pets, we have children in the house!

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kledi User Profile
August 2017
The apartement is well equipped, clean and located near a nice park. It is reachable by bus. The neibourhood is very quite and nice. It is a good starting point from where to explore London. Kinga and her family are very kind and helpful people.

Gustavo User Profile
August 2017
Excellent flat located in a very quiet area and with a big park outside. Very comfortable place with everything you need if you are traveling with children. Bus stop is meters away, also a gas station and a supermarket a few blovks away
Kinga User Profile
Response from Kinga:
It is always a pleasure for us to host families with children, I am glad to hear that you had a great time :)
August 2017

颖瑜 User Profile
April 2017
Everything is so good!! There is a bus stop just right in front of the house. You can go everywhere in London by bus. Very convenient!!

Laurence User Profile
April 2017
Great Flat. Great location. Great double bed in bedroom. Very uncomfortable sofa bed in the living room. Very nice host.

Yonggon User Profile
December 2016
Good flat for familly^^

Mattia User Profile
August 2016
The stay was fantastic. Kinga and her husband were so kind for all. The bus stop is just outside the flat, the underground station is 15 minutes away on foot. The flat is so cute and comfortable.

Csilla User Profile
August 2016
The flat was really nice, comfortable and absolutely well located. It's close to the city center that was easily accessible by bus and tube. Dezsi was a very friendly host who helped us in everything. The time of the arriving and the leaving was flexible and absolutely depended on our wills. I could recommend Kinga és Dezsi for everyone who look for a perfect place to stay during their holidays in London.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Kinga User Profile

I am an academic, a working mommy but I try to spend as much time with my little boys as I possibly can.
We have travelled lots mainly through our swimming careers and we would like to provide our sons with the same opportunities - we want to show them the World.
We are non-smokers and very tidy - a must with a baby. When on holiday we prefer to see the hidden gems, not necessarily the most touristy places so we are always happy to chat with the locals and make new friends!

Languages: English, Français, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings