Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Central, quiet, close to bus&train
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $25
Security Deposit: $250
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Central, quiet, close to bus&train
Verified Photo

94 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
May 2015

From London, United Kingdom · May 2015


From Lake Forest, CA · May 2015
Hana
Response from Hana:

Dear June,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. I understand this is your first time to stay at airbnb property. I offer a basic but comfortable room to stay with low price. The period you booked is one of the busiest peak time, called golden week in Japan but I have charged a very reasonable price, if you see a price at three star hotels in Kyoto in that time, you will find them offering a high prices. I am confident that you have had a very good deal. The apartment is small but its size is 15 sqm and there are many hotels in Japan offering similar size of the rooms. There are bedding hanging out in the balcony and I ask guests to take them in when they are dried if that is OK but you were provided clean towels and sheets so you did not have to them them in for your own use. The instruction of the apartment says it but I will review it if that is clear enough for guests. I do not provide services like hotels to keep the price down. Again I do appreciate your feedback. In future, I will be more careful to accept bookings from any guests seeking to stay city hotels than local apartment.

May 2015

From Jakarta, Indonesia · May 2015

From Dublin, Ireland · April 2015

From Warsaw, Poland · April 2015

This host has 229 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Hana

Hana
Kyoto, Japan
Member since January 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings