2nd Guest Room
Heritage Home - Western Fair District
Heritage Home - Western Fair District


Entire home/apt

7 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

7 Guests

3 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The entire space is yours to use as you would your home and is bright and airy. Two outdoor spaces are furnished for lounging comfortably either under the covered front porch or open back deck - BBQ available as well.

The space

Renovated heritage home on a beautifully kept street, in an artsy neighbourhood.

Hardwood floors throughout, big bright windows, large outdoor areas in front and back to relax in sun or shade.

Full kitchen and all the amenities you'd expect at home.

Guest access

You have full access to the entire home, Kitchen with juicer, Vitamix and all the essentials for cooking meals. You can relax in any area inside or spend some time outside on the backyard deck or large covered front patio.

Laundry also available by request

Interaction with guests

I'm available in person, by phone or text if you need anything at all during your stay.

Other things to note

Private parking is available in the driveway:

Cars park single file (3) and street parking is plentiful and always free during the day; overnight is available with a quick online registration with the city of London (no cost).


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $19 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $38
Security Deposit: $115
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: $92 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Check In: Please let me know of your arrival time prior to check in.

Check Out: Please leave the key in the lock box located on the door handle. A code is provided on check-in.

Enjoy your stay!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

98 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
佳音 User Profile
May 2017
the room is clean

Keith User Profile
May 2017
Deneige was very accommodating and her place is very charming, comfortable and relaxing place to stay.

Nelson User Profile
April 2017
We went to London for my son's basketball tournament and Deneige's place was just what we needed. A lot of spaces, quiet neighborhood for relaxation. We were able to found restaurants and sport bars for the Raptors game. I truly recommend this place to anyone going to London.

Kristine User Profile
January 2017
My boyfriend and I recently stayed at Deneige's home and it was perfect for the nature of our trip. It was our very first time using Airbnb and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She was very accommodating and although we weren't there for a long stay, we felt very comfortable with her and relaxed. She was feeling under the weather but still managed to chat and make us feel welcome. The bed was heavenly to sleep in and Deneige's home was very clean and cozy. We went to the western fair for an event and it was a 5 minute walk away! Such a convenient location. We will definitely come back if we come to the area!! Thank you so much for the soap, the chuckle about the sign and letting us into your home. It was lovely to meet you!

Leiqin User Profile
December 2016
Great Host! Deneige is so nice, and she offers everything of the house manual. When I arrives this place, she took me to her friends' for Christmas Eve, such a good experience!

Anthony User Profile
December 2016
We spent an escape weekend at Deneige's place, and brought along our dog, Cricket. Deneige was a wonderful host, so inviting and great to talk with. She was able to give us great advice for what to check out in the area during our visit. The living room and kitchen were very nicely decorated and functional, it was very easy to feel at home. Thank you, Deneige, we had a great time!

Kathleen User Profile
November 2016
Deneige was excellent at all aspects of my experience. For sure, I will book with her again when back in the area. Her home is simply beautiful which matches her personality and warmth. I kinda wish I was going back there just to rest...:). Kat

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, Canada · Joined in April 2012
Deneige User ProfileDeneige is a superhost.

I was born and raised in beautiful Vancouver, BC (Victoria too!) and am now living in the lovely city of London, Ontario. I have grown to love this beautiful city and enjoy sharing it with other Airbnb'ers! I work in the social services and have a great love for my community.

I live in an eclectic community in London, dubbed Old East Village and spend most summer days you'll find me on the porch with our friends and neighbours.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.