Room 2 in Cosy Apartment@metro-WIFI

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Panormou, Athens, Attica 115 22, Greece
Anastasia
Your host, Anastasia
4 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

The apartment is located 3' walk from the metro station "Ampelokipoi". The neighborhood has everything you will need (supermarket, fruit market, meet market, bank, caffe's etc). It has 2 rooms. Right now I can offer one of them. It has a double bed and a big closet.

There is WiFi connection, washing machine, heating, aircondition, cooking equipment.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $168 /week
Monthly Price: $421 /month
Security Deposit: $210
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • My experience at Anastasia's place was great!!I didn't have the pleasure to meet her in person as she was away but the person in charge of the house Sophia was very helpful and friendly.
    The apartment is very clean and well located.
    I highly recommend it!!

    May 2014
  • Great stay! It was cosy and clean, so it me our expectations ;)

    May 2014
  • Anastasia was the perfect host—flexible, friendly, and helpful. I was in her apartment in Athens for almost a month, and everything went very smoothly. It's a good location for longer stays; five minutes from the metro, a great market on Saturdays, the Pedion Areos park about 20 minutes away. The apartment is lovely, too.

    March 2014
  • I really enjoyed staying at Anastasia's. :)
    The room is very bright and airy, and I particularly enjoyed the direct access from the room to one of the balconies that run along the sides of the flat.
    The appartment is located only a couple of minutes walk from the Ambelokipi metro station, making it a good starting point for any stay in Athens. A nice grocery store is only a few blocks away.
    Anastasia is a very interesting person. I am grateful to her for sharing her thoughts on matters great and small. We had some really nice chats, and I hope to see her again. :)

    June 2013
Per Month
From
$28
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 78 times
Languages
English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
School
Photography and visual arts
Work
freelance photograper
About
I live and work in Athens.The "handmade" house in Acharavy belongs to my parents. I used to spent my summers there as a child so I realy care about that place. Now it's empty the major part of the year so I thought about giving it a little bit of life again!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings