Skip to content
Bright 2 bedr apartment Amsterdam!
Bright 2 bedr apartment Amsterdam!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable apartment, renovated 2015, easy access from airport, 10 minutes by bike or tram from Jordaan and 15 min. from Dam square. It's situated in a quiet street near supermarkets and transport. Check out my map of suggestions for your stay!


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $18
Security Deposit $425
Weekly Discount: 27%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I don't allow pets or smoking in the house. But don't worry, there is enough private space outside to smoke.

As in all big cities, Amsterdam houses are quite small (60m2) and are built very near each other. It would be appreciated if guests could keep it down a bit, especially after 11.

Check in and out are guidelines. Please let me know your preference, I'm sure we'll work something out.

Hope to greet you soon !


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
May 2017
Susanne's place was very comfortable, in a quiet residential area. Although it was a little distant from the city center, it is very accessible by bike and public transit. I would recommend it to anyone who would like to visit Amsterdam.

Monica User Profile
March 2016
Beautiful apartment really close to the center, the neighbourhood is nice and everything you need is within walking distance (supermarket, pharmacy, tram, bus, and even nice parks and a few clubs) Susanne was very friendly as has her apartment really cleaned and organized. I would definitely recommend staying here!!

Ofri User Profile
September 2017
We had a wondeful stay here. We were 4 people for a few days and it felt like home. The apartment is clean and very nice designed. The location isnt city center but very close with tram, which runs late at night as well. Sussane was great and we even did a late check in and check out which helped us a lot. Would reccomend this place very much!

Sophie User Profile
May 2017
Susanne's place was lovely. Very easy to get around town with a nice bar and bakery very close. Overall a great stay - thanks.

Kevin User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Abhishek User Profile
March 2017
Susanne was a great host. Though we didn't meet her in person, she organised everything including sending us tips to move around the city, a key butler service to hand us the keys to the apartment when we arrived and to provide us with a map and recommendations. 4 of us stayed here over the weekend, and she factually informed us about the size of the place prior to accepting the request to book (as some people may feel claustrophobic with small bedrooms). It all worked out seamlessly for us though. The apartment has been done up beautifully with every detail chosen carefully for a chic interior. Even though the bedrooms are small (as in most city apartments in Europe), but they are very airy with large windows, bright, tidy and minimalistic. Susanne was flexible to allow us to store luggage in the apartment until 1700 after checking out. Thank you!

Chloé User Profile
January 2017
We had a really good week end in amsterdam thanks to Susanne and her boyfriend ! Beautiful appartment, close to the tram and to the city center. Perfect place for a trip in Amsterdam. Thanks for everything :)

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2014
Susanne User Profile

Ik ben woonachtig in Amsterdam maar kom uit een dorp in het oosten van het land. Samen met vrienden en mijn vriend reis ik zo vaak mogelijk, zowel binnen als buiten Europa.

The neighborhood

Similar listings